Faculty Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Theology Department: 10 Results
Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3391
Department Fax
509.777.3274


KeithBeebe
Keith Beebe
Professor

Phone
509.777.3255

E-Mail
kbeebe@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Theology

Fax
509.777.3274

Office Location
Westminster Hall 127


KarenFinch
Karen Finch
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.3891

E-Mail
kfinch@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Theology

Fax
509.777.3274

Office Location
Westminster Hall 123


KarinHeller
Karin Heller
Professor

Phone
509.777.4299

E-Mail
kheller@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Theology

Fax
509.777.3274

Office Location
Westminster Hall 102


WillKynes
Will Kynes
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.3830

E-Mail
wkynes@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Theology

Fax
None

Office Location
Westminster Hall 106


JoshuaLeim
Joshua Leim
Visiting Assistant Professor

Phone
None

E-Mail
jleim@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Theology

Fax
None

Office Location
None listed


RogerMohrlang
Roger Mohrlang
Professor

Phone
509.777.4598

E-Mail
rmohrlang@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Theology

Fax
509.777.3274

Office Location
Westminster Hall 108


JonathanMoo
Jonathan Moo
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.3386

E-Mail
jmoo@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Theology

Fax
None

Office Location
Westminster Hall 115


AdamNeder
Adam Neder
Professor

Phone
509.777.3743

E-Mail
aneder@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Theology

Fax
509.777.3274

Office Location
Westminster Hall 138


GeraldSittser
Gerald Sittser
Professor

Phone
509.777.4381

E-Mail
gsittser@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Theology

Fax
509.777.3274

Office Location
Westminster Hall 117


JeremyWynne
Jeremy Wynne
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.4277

E-Mail
jwynne@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Theology

Fax
None

Office Location
Westminster Hall 121