Faculty Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Psychology Department: 8 Results
Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4263
Department Fax
509.777.3225


MarkBaird
Mark Baird
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.4718

E-Mail
mbaird@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Psychology

Fax
None

Office Location
Dixon Hall 209D


PatriciaBruininks
Patricia Bruininks
Associate Professor
Department Chair

Phone
509.777.4717

E-Mail
pbruininks@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Psychology

Fax
509.777.3225

Office Location
Dixon Hall 209A


ElizabethCampbell
Elizabeth Campbell
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.4952

E-Mail
ecampbell@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Psychology

Fax
None

Office Location
Dixon Hall 209B


JoelleCzirr
Joelle Czirr
Lecturer

Phone
509.777.4964

E-Mail
joelleczirr@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Psychology

Fax
None

Office Location
Dixon Hall 207


AlishaEpps
Alisha Epps
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.3587

E-Mail
aepps@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Psychology

Fax
None

Office Location
Dixon Hall 205


JustinMartin
Justin Martin
Visiting Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.3620

E-Mail
jmartin@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Psychology

Fax
None

Office Location
Dixon Hall 213


MelissaRogers
Melissa Rogers
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.3474

E-Mail
mrogers@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Psychology

Fax
None

Office Location
Dixon Hall 209C


KathleenStorm
Kathleen Storm
Professor

Phone
509.777.4535

E-Mail
kathystorm@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Psychology

Fax
None

Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 112