Faculty Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty Directory

Faculty Search Results For Psychology Department: 8 Results
Department Address
Dixon Hall
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
(509) 777-4263
Department Fax
(509) 777-3225


MarkBaird
Mark Baird
Visiting Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.4718

E-Mail
mbaird@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Psychology

Fax
None

Office Location
Dixon Hall 211


PatriciaBruininks
Patricia Bruininks
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.4717

E-Mail
pbruininks@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Psychology

Fax
509.777.3225

Office Location
Dixon Hall 209A


ElizabethCampbell
Elizabeth Campbell
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.4952

E-Mail
ecampbell@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Psychology

Fax
None

Office Location
Dixon Hall 213


JoelleCzirr
Joelle Czirr
Lecturer

Phone
509.777.4964

E-Mail
joelleczirr@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Psychology

Fax
None

Office Location
Dixon Hall 207


LisaMcCrea Jones
Lisa McCrea Jones
Lecturer

Phone
509.777.4966

E-Mail
ljones@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Psychology

Fax
None

Office Location
Dixon Hall 207


MelissaRogers
Melissa Rogers
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.3474

E-Mail
mrogers@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Psychology

Fax
None

Office Location
Dixon Hall 209C


AdrianTeo
Adrian Teo
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.4420

E-Mail
ateo@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Psychology

Fax
509.777.3225

Office Location
Dixon Hall 209 D


NoelWescombe
Noel Wescombe
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.3204

E-Mail
nwescombe@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Psychology

Fax
509.777.3225

Office Location
Dixon Hall 209B