Faculty Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For World Languages & Cultures Department: 12 Results
Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4765
Department Fax
509.777.3753


AngelesAller
Angeles Aller
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.4205

E-Mail
aaller@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
509.777.3753

Office Location
Westminster Hall 223


GreggBrekke
Gregg Brekke
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.4651

E-Mail
gbrekke@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
International Education Center, World Languages & Cultures

Fax
509.777.3753

Office Location
Westminster Hall 220


JenniferBrown
Jennifer Brown
Professor

Phone
509.777.4484

E-Mail
jbrown@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
509.777.3753

Office Location
Westminster Hall 228


FredericDugenet
Frederic Dugenet
Lecturer

Phone
509.777.4648

E-Mail
fdugenet@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
None

Office Location
Westminster Hall 218


CarmenFelice
Carmen Felice
Lecturer

Phone
509.777.4762

E-Mail
cfelice@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
509.777.3781

Office Location
Westminster Hall 225


KimHernandez
Kim Hernandez
Instructor

Phone
509.777.4755

E-Mail
khernandez@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
509.777.3753

Office Location
Westminster Hall 221


KatherineKarr-Cornejo
Katherine Karr-Cornejo
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.4371

E-Mail
kkarr-cornejo@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
None

Office Location
Westminster Hall 219


IngridLaVoie
Ingrid LaVoie
Senior Lecturer

Phone
509.777.4267

E-Mail
ilavoie90@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
509.777.3753

Office Location
Westminster Hall 227


RyanPeterson
Ryan Peterson
Senior Lecturer

Phone
509.777.4642

E-Mail
rpeterson@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
509.777.3753

Office Location
Westminster Hall 227


DonnaSampson
Donna Sampson
Senior Lecturer

Phone
509.777.4700

E-Mail
dsampson@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
509.777.3753

Office Location
Westminster Hall 225


BendiSchrambach
Bendi Schrambach
Professor

Phone
509.777.4372

E-Mail
bbschrambach@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
509.777.3753

Office Location
Westminster Hall 226


LindyScott
Lindy Scott
Professor

Phone
509.777.4837

E-Mail
lscott@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
World Languages & Cultures

Fax
509.777.3753

Office Location
Westminster Hall 224