Whitworth University Whitworth University
Faculty Directory
Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty Directory

Faculty Search Results For English Department: 17 Results
Department Address
Westminster Hall
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
(509) 777-3253
Department Fax
(509) 777-4682


AngelaAllen
Angela Allen
Senior Lecturer

Phone
(509) 777-4232

E-Mail
angelaallen@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
English

Fax
None listed

Office Location
Westminster Hall 142


CharlesAndrews
Charles Andrews
Associate Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4795

E-Mail
charlesandrews@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
English

Fax
(509) 777-4682

Office Location
Westminster Hall 241


LauraBloxham
Laura Bloxham
Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4514

E-Mail
lbloxham@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
English

Fax
(509) 777-4682

Office Location
Westminster Hall 242


VicBobb
Vic Bobb
Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4289

E-Mail
vbobb@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
English

Fax
(509) 777-4682

Office Location
Westminster Hall 134


ThomasCaraway
Thomas Caraway
Senior Lecturer

Phone
(509) 777-4797

E-Mail
tcaraway@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
English

Fax
None listed

Office Location
Westminster Hall 216


JessicaClements
Jessica Clements
Assistant Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4975

E-Mail
jclements@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
English

Fax
(509) 777-4682

Office Location
Westminster Hall 139


LuEllaD
LuElla D'Amico
Assistant Professor

Phone
(509) 777-3267

E-Mail
ldamico@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
English

Fax
None listed

Office Location
Westminster Hall 136


SarahDilworth
Sarah Dilworth
Lecturer

Phone
(509) 777-3471

E-Mail
sdilworth@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
English

Fax
None listed

Office Location
Westminster Hall 142


AngelaGonzalez
Angela Gonzalez
Lecturer

Phone
None listed

E-Mail
agonzalez@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
English

Fax
None listed

Office Location
Westminster Hall 142


FredJohnson
Fred Johnson
Associate Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4231

E-Mail
fjohnson@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
English

Fax
None listed

Office Location
Westminster Hall 235


LaurieLamon
Laurie Lamon
Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4468

E-Mail
llamon@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
English

Fax
(509) 777-4682

Office Location
Westminster Hall 240


LeonardOakland
Leonard Oakland
Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4594

E-Mail
loakland@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
English

Fax
(509) 777-3753

Office Location
Westminster Hall 236


PamelaParker
Pamela Parker
Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4204

E-Mail
pamelaparker@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
EnglishWomen's Studies

Fax
(509) 777-4682

Office Location
Westminster Hall 234


JohnPell
John Pell
Assistant Professor

Phone
(509) 777-3257

E-Mail
jpell@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
English

Fax
None listed

Office Location
Westminster Hall 248


NicoleSheets
Nicole Sheets
Assistant Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4743

E-Mail
nsheets@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
English

Fax
None listed

Office Location
Westminster Hall 237


DougSugano
Doug Sugano
Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4212

E-Mail
dsugano@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
English

Fax
(509) 777-4682

Office Location
Westminster Hall 238


MargueriteWolcott
Marguerite Wolcott
Lecturer

Phone
(509) 777-4615

E-Mail
mwolcott@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
English

Fax
(509) 777-4682

Office Location
Westminster Hall 142

Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000