Faculty Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Communication Studies Department: 10 Results
Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4739
Department Fax
509.777.4512


SusanAlexander
Susan Alexander

Chair, Math & Computer Science Department

Phone
None

E-Mail
susanalexander@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)


Fax
None

Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center


NicholeBogarosh
Nichole Bogarosh
Senior Lecturer

Phone
509.777.3511

E-Mail
nbogarosh@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Communication Studies

Fax
None

Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 106


NaphtaliFields
Naphtali Fields


Phone
None

E-Mail
nfields@whitworth.edu

Department(s)


Fax
None

Office Location
Cowles Auditorium


KevinGrieves
Kevin Grieves
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.3774

E-Mail
kgrieves@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Communication Studies

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 116


MichaelIngram
Michael Ingram
Professor
Director of Forensics

Phone
509.777.4428

E-Mail
mingram@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Communication Studies, Forensics

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 103


AlanMikkelson
Alan Mikkelson
Professor

Phone
509.777.4705

E-Mail
amikkelson00@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Communication Studies

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 104


RonaldPyle
Ronald Pyle
Professor

Phone
509.777.4595

E-Mail
rpyle@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Communication Studies

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 117


EricaSalkin
Erica Salkin
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.4704

E-Mail
esalkin@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Communication Studies

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 113


JosephVigil
Joseph Vigil
Senior Lecturer

Phone
509.777.4417

E-Mail
jvigil93@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Communication Studies

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 111


JoyYork
Joy York
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.3443

E-Mail
jyork@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Communication Studies

Fax
509.777.4512

Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 108