Faculty Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty Directory

Faculty Search Results For Chemistry Department: 9 Results
Department Address
Eric Johnston Science Center
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
(509) 777-3265
Department Fax
(509) 777-4633


KerryBreno
Kerry Breno
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.4302

E-Mail
kbreno@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Chemistry

Fax
509.777.4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 304


JamesElliston
James Elliston
Lecturer

Phone
509.777.3750

E-Mail
jelliston@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Chemistry

Fax
509.777.4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 308


JaniceGard
Janice Gard
Senior Lecturer

Phone
509.777.3704

E-Mail
jgard@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Chemistry

Fax
509.777.4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 209


OgarIchire
Ogar Ichire
Lecturer

Phone
509.777.3385

E-Mail
oichire@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Chemistry

Fax
None

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 209


LoriKeeling
Lori Keeling
Senior Lecturer

Phone
509.777.3467

E-Mail
lkeeling@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Chemistry

Fax
509.777.4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 209


WilliamNtow
William Ntow
Visiting Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.3557

E-Mail
wntow@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Chemistry

Fax
509.777.4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 307


DeannaOjennus
Deanna Ojennus
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.4860

E-Mail
dojennus@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Chemistry

Fax
509.777.4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 305


TrishaRussell
Trisha Russell
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.3461

E-Mail
trisharussell@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Chemistry

Fax
509.777.4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 306


KarenStevens
Karen Stevens
Professor

Phone
509.777.4505

E-Mail
kstevens@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Chemistry

Fax
509.777.4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 303