Whitworth University Whitworth University
Faculty Directory
Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty Directory

Faculty Search Results For Chemistry Department: 8 Results
Department Address
Eric Johnston Science Center
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
(509) 777-3265
Department Fax
(509) 777-4633


KerryBreno
Kerry Breno
Associate Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4302

E-Mail
kbreno@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Chemistry

Fax
(509) 777-4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 304


JamesElliston
James Elliston
Lecturer

Phone
(509) 777-3750

E-Mail
jelliston@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Chemistry

Fax
(509) 777-4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 308


JaniceGard
Janice Gard
Lecturer

Phone
(509) 777-3704

E-Mail
jgard@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Chemistry

Fax
(509) 777-4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 209


LoriKeeling
Lori Keeling
Lecturer

Phone
(509) 777-3467

E-Mail
lkeeling@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Chemistry

Fax
(509) 777-4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 209


DeannaOjennus
Deanna Ojennus
Associate Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4860

E-Mail
dojennus@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Chemistry

Fax
(509) 777-4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 305


TrishaRussell
Trisha Russell
Assistant Professor

Phone
(509) 777-3461

E-Mail
trisharussell@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Chemistry

Fax
(509) 777-4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 306


WilliamSamuels
William Samuels
Lecturer

Phone
(509) 777-4466

E-Mail
wsamuels@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Chemistry

Fax
(509) 777-4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 306


KarenStevens
Karen Stevens
Professor

Phone
(509) 777-4505

E-Mail
kstevens@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Chemistry

Fax
(509) 777-4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 303

Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000