Faculty Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty Directory

Faculty Search Results For Biology Department: 7 Results
Department Address
Eric Johnston Science Center
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
(509) 777-3266
Department Fax
(509) 777-


FrankCaccavo
Frank Caccavo
Professor

Phone
509.777.4576

E-Mail
fcaccavo@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Biology

Fax
509.777.4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 107


GrantCasady
Grant Casady
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.4597

E-Mail
gcasady@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Biology

Fax
509.777.4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 205


Lee AnneChaney
Lee Anne Chaney
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.4503

E-Mail
lachaney@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Biology

Fax
509.777.4943

Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 326


FinnPond
Finn Pond
Professor

Phone
509.777.4500

E-Mail
fpond@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Biology

Fax
509.777.4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 106


AaronPutzke
Aaron Putzke
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.4822

E-Mail
aputzke@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Biology

Fax
509.777.4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 106


MichaelSardinia
Michael Sardinia
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.3284

E-Mail
msardinia@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Biology

Fax
509.777.4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 204


CraigTsuchida
Craig Tsuchida
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.4504

E-Mail
ctsuchida@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Biology

Fax
509.777.4943

Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 202