Whitworth Library

Research Guides



Home
>
Library > About >

Library Faculty & Staff

Administration

Amanda C.R. Clark, Ph.D.: Director of the Library, Assistant Professor
Email: amandaclark@whitworth.edu; phone: 509.777.4482

Faculty

Nancy A. Bunker: Coordinator of Public Services
(Reference/Databases/Circulation/ILL)
Email: nbunker@whitworth.edu; phone: 509.777.4481

Janet Hauck: Archivist
(Pacific Northwest Protestant Collection/University Archives)
Email: jhauck@whitworth.edu; phone: 509.777.4751

Paul Ojennus: Collection Management Services Supervisor
(ILS/Acquisitions/Cataloging/Serials)
Email: pojennus@whitworth.edu; phone 509.777.4480

Tami Robinson: Coordinator of Instructional Services
(Library Instruction/Information Literacy)
Email: trobinson@whitworth.edu; phone: 509.777.4483

Kathy Watts: Access Services Librarian
(LibGuides/Remote Library Services/Emerging Technology)
Email: kwatts@whitworth.edu; phone 509.777.4488

Staff

Julie Brown: Program Assistant
Email: juliebrown@whitworth.edu; phone: 509.777.3207

Barbara Carden: Circulation Supervisor
Email: bcarden@whitworth.edu; phone: 509.777.3767

Christina Dolan-Derks: Specialist, Library Acquisitions
Email: cdolan-derks@whitworth.edu; phone: 509.777.4930

Cara Elston: Public Service/ILL Assistant
Email: celston@whitworth.edu; phone: 509.777.4485

Jeanette Langston: Bibliographic Specialist
Email: jlangston@whitworth.edu; phone: 509.777.4226