Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Sociology Department: 7 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3834
Department Fax
509.777.3711




Corilyn Edlin
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Aquatic Center
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cedlin@whitworth.edu

Stacy George
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Sociology
Phone
509.777.3851
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 201E
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
sgeorge@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Mark Killian
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Sociology
Phone
509.777.3410
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 201B
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
mkillian@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Colman Msoka
Fulbright - Sociology
Department(s)
Fulbright - Sociology
Sociology
Phone
509.777.4516
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 201-A
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cmsoka@whitworth.edu

Patty Shea
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pshea@whitworth.edu

Raja Tanas
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Sociology
Phone
509.777.4516
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 201D
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
rtanas@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Jason Wollschleger
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Sociology
Phone
509.777.4281
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 201C
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
jwollschleger@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page