Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Sociology Department: 7 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3834
Department Fax
509.777.3711




LuElla D'Amico
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3267
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 136
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ldamico@whitworth.edu


Stacy George
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Sociology
Phone
509.777.3851
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 201E
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
sgeorge@whitworth.edu


Mark Killian
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Sociology
Phone
509.777.3410
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 201B
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
mkillian@whitworth.edu


Hassane Moutahir
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hmoutahir@whitworth.edu


Denise Pascal
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dpascal@whitworth.edu


Raja Tanas
Professor
Department(s)
Sociology
Phone
509.777.4516
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 201D
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
rtanas@whitworth.edu


Jason Wollschleger
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Sociology
Phone
509.777.4281
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 201C
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
jwollschleger@whitworth.edu