Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Dornsife Center for Community Engagement Department: 8 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.
Department Fax
None




Susan Alexander

Chair, Math & Computer Science Department
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
susanalexander@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Marianne Bracke
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mbracke@whitworth.edu

Kasey Culmback
Program Coordinator
Department(s)
Program Coordinator
Dornsife Center for Community Engagement
Phone
509.777.4279
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 104
Fax
509.777.3783
E-Mail
kculmback@whitworth.edu

Meredith Devey
Community Engagement Specialist
Department(s)
Community Engagement Specialist
Dornsife Center for Community Engagement
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 4685
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mdevey@whitworth.edu

Naphtali Fields
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Cowles Auditorium
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
nfields@whitworth.edu

Patty Shea
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pshea@whitworth.edu

Ross Watts
Director, Service Learning and Community Engagement
Department(s)
Director, Service Learning and Community Engagement
Dornsife Center for Community Engagement
Phone
509.777.4566
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bwatts@whitworth.edu

Kraig Wheeler
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kraigwheeler@whitworth.edu