Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: Please change the links to faculty pages so they don't open in a separate window.


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Psychology Department: 10 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4263
Department Fax
509.777.3225




Rachel Aldridge
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Psychology
Phone
509.777.3596
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 207
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
raldridge@whitworth.edu

Mark Baird
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4718
Office Location
Dixon Hall 209D
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mbaird@whitworth.edu

Patricia Bruininks
Associate Professor
Department Chair
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4717
Office Location
Dixon Hall 209A
Fax
509.777.3225
E-Mail
pbruininks@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Elizabeth Campbell
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4952
Office Location
Dixon Hall 209B
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ecampbell@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Joelle Czirr
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4964
Office Location
Dixon Hall 207
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
joelleczirr@whitworth.edu

Alisha Epps
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Visiting Assistant Professor
Psychology
Phone
509.777.3587
Office Location
Dixon Hall 205
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
aepps@whitworth.edu

Justin Martin
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Visiting Assistant Professor
Psychology
Phone
509.777.3620
Office Location
Dixon Hall 213
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jmartin@whitworth.edu

Melissa Rogers
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Psychology
Phone
509.777.3474
Office Location
Dixon Hall 209C
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mrogers@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Gretchen Scott
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Program Assistant
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4424
Office Location
Dixon Hall 209
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
gscott@whitworth.edu

Noelle Wiersma
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Department(s)
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Science, Psychology
Phone
509.777.4874
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 104
Fax
509.777.4963
E-Mail
nwiersma@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page