Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Psychology Department: 12 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4263
Department Fax
509.777.3225




Rachel Aldridge
Lecturer
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.3596
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 207
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
raldridge@whitworth.edu


Mark Baird
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4718
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 209D
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mbaird@whitworth.edu


Patricia Bruininks
Associate Professor
Department Chair
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4717
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 209A
Fax
509.777.3225
E-Mail
pbruininks@whitworth.edu


Elizabeth Campbell
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4952
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 209B
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ecampbell@whitworth.edu


Joelle Czirr
Lecturer
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4964
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 207
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
joelleczirr@whitworth.edu


Alisha Epps
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.3587
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 205
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
aepps@whitworth.edu


Justin Martin
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.3620
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 213
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jmartin@whitworth.edu


Hassane Moutahir
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hmoutahir@whitworth.edu


Denise Pascal
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dpascal@whitworth.edu


Melissa Rogers
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.3474
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 209C
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mrogers@whitworth.edu


Gretchen Scott
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Psychology
Phone
509.777.4424
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 209
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
gscott@whitworth.edu


Noelle Wiersma
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Department(s)
College of Arts & Science, Psychology
Phone
509.777.4874
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 104
Fax
509.777.4963
E-Mail
nwiersma@whitworth.edu