Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: Please change the links to faculty pages so they don't open in a separate window.


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Physics Department: 8 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3265
Department Fax
509.777.4633




Tulu Bacha
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Physics
Phone
509.777.3298
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 133
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
tbacha@whitworth.edu

Dori Berg
Academic Program Assistant, Math, Computer Science, Physics
Department(s)
Academic Program Assistant, Math, Computer Science, Physics
Physics
Phone
509.777.3290
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 228
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
dberg@whitworth.edu

John Larkin
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Physics
Phone
509.777.4865
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 125
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
jlarkin@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Markus Ong
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Physics
Phone
509.777.4207
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 119
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
mong@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Kamesh Sankaran
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Physics
Phone
509.777.4243
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 127
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
ksankaran@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Richard Stevens
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Physics
Phone
509.777.4508
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 109
Fax
509.777.4633
E-Mail
rstevens@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Bradley Ward
Physics Shop Coordinator
Department(s)
Physics Shop Coordinator
Physics
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bward@whitworth.edu

Steven Zemke
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Physics
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
szemke@whitworth.edu