Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Philosophy Department: 6 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4939
Department Fax
509.777.4512




Forrest Baird
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Philosophy
Phone
509.777.4380
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 121
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
fbaird@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Corilyn Edlin
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Aquatic Center
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cedlin@whitworth.edu

Joshue Orozco
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Philosophy
Phone
509.777.4443
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 122
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
jorozco@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Patty Shea
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pshea@whitworth.edu

Caroline Simon
Provost & Executive Vice President
Department(s)
Provost & Executive Vice President
Academic Affairs, Philosophy
Phone
509.777.3755
Office Location
McEachran Hall 216
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
csimon@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Keith Wyma
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Philosophy
Phone
509.777.4772
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 123
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
kwyma@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page