Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: Please change the links to faculty pages so they don't open in a separate window.


Faculty/Staff Search Results For World Languages & Cultures Department: 14 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4765
Department Fax
509.777.3753




Angeles Aller
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4205
Office Location
Westminster Hall 223
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
aaller@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Gregg Brekke
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
International Education Center, World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4651
Office Location
Westminster Hall 220
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
gbrekke@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Jennifer Brown
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4484
Office Location
Westminster Hall 228
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
jbrown@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Frederic Dugenet
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4648
Office Location
Westminster Hall 218
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
fdugenet@whitworth.edu

Carmen Felice
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Senior Lecturer
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4762
Office Location
Westminster Hall 225
Fax
509.777.3781
E-Mail
cfelice@whitworth.edu

Rachelle Hartvigsen
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Program Assistant
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4765
Office Location
Westminster Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rhartvigsen@whitworth.edu

Kim Hernandez
Instructor
Department(s)
Instructor
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4755
Office Location
Westminster Hall 221
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
khernandez@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Katherine Karr-Cornejo
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4371
Office Location
Westminster Hall 219
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kkarr-cornejo@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Ingrid LaVoie
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Senior Lecturer
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4267
Office Location
Westminster Hall 227
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
ilavoie@whitworth.edu

Ryan Peterson
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Senior Lecturer
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4649
Office Location
Westminster Hall 227
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
rpeterson@whitworth.edu

Jacob Rapp
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4642
Office Location
Westminster Hall 222
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jrapp@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Donna Sampson
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Senior Lecturer
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4700
Office Location
Westminster Hall 225
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
dsampson@whitworth.edu

Bendi Schrambach
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4372
Office Location
Westminster Hall 226
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
bbschrambach@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Lindy Scott
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
World Languages & Cultures
Phone
509.777.4837
Office Location
Westminster Hall 224
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
lscott@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page