Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: Please change the links to faculty pages so they don't open in a separate window.


Faculty/Staff Search Results For School of Business Department: 25 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4721
Department Fax
509.777.3723




Christie Anderson
Associate Dean, Evening Business Programs
Department(s)
Associate Dean, Evening Business Programs
Continuing Studies, School of Business
Phone
509.777.4218
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 111 C
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
canderson@whitworth.edu

Duff Bergquist
Visiting Instructor
Department(s)
Visiting Instructor
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.4697
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210C
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
bbergquist@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Robert Buckham
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.4725
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 J
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
rbuckham@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Candy Correia
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.3409
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310A
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ccorreia@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Todd Friends
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Economics and Business, Graduate Studies in Business
Phone
509.777.4419
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 D
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
tfriends@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Richard George
Visiting Instructor
Department(s)
Visiting Instructor
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.3435
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 M
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cgeorge@whitworth.edu

Keirstan Hanson
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Program Assistant
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.4929
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
khanson@whitworth.edu

Robin Henager
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.3585
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310C
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rhenager-greene@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

John Hengesh
Director, Graduate Studies in Business
Department(s)
Director, Graduate Studies in Business
Graduate Studies in Business
Phone
509.777.4455
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 P
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
jhengesh@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Craig Hinnenkamp
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Economics and Business, Graduate Studies in Business
Phone
509.777.3733
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 A
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
chinnenkamp@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Dawn Keig
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.3841
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310D
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dkeig@whitworth.edu

Douglas Laher
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Economics and Business, School of Global Commerce
Phone
509.777.4399
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 P
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dlaher@whitworth.edu

Tara Lambert
Instructor
Department(s)
Instructor
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.4435
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310B
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tlambert@whitworth.edu

Margie LaShaw
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.4498
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 G
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
mlashaw@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Amanda Moore
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Program Assistant
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.3880
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
amoore@whitworth.edu

Vange Ocasio
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.4213
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 F
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
vocasio@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Kevin Parker
Visiting Instructor
Department(s)
Visiting Instructor
Economics and Business
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kparker@whitworth.edu

Bradley Petersen
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Economics and Business
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bpetersen@whitworth.edu

Eric Sartell
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.3883
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310H
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
esartell94@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Alisha Shaw
Project Coordinator
Department(s)
Project Coordinator
School of Global Commerce
Phone
509.777.4492
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310M
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ashaw@whitworth.edu

David Sloan
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.3470
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 K
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dsloan@whitworth.edu

Tara Tucker
Assistant to the Dean
Department(s)
Assistant to the Dean
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.4585
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 301
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
ttucker@whitworth.edu

Sinead Voorhees
Assistant Director, Internal & External Relations
Department(s)
Assistant Director, Internal & External Relations
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.4604
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210 N
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
svoorhees@whitworth.edu

Tate White
Assistant Director, Graduate Studies in Business
Department(s)
Assistant Director, Graduate Studies in Business
Graduate Studies in Business
Phone
509.777.4606
Office Location
Riverfront Office Park 210 P
Fax
509.777.3723
E-Mail
twhite@whitworth.edu

Timothy Wilkinson
Dean, School of Business
Department(s)
Dean, School of Business
Economics and Business
Phone
509.777.4567
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 N
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
twilkinson@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page