Whitworth University Whitworth University
Faculty/Staff Directory
Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Kinesiology & Athletics Department: 9 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.
Department Fax
509.777.




Cristal Brown
Coach II
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics
Phone
509.777.4397
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 113 A
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
cristalbrown@whitworth.edu


Sarah Cummings
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics
Phone
509.777.3216
 
Office Location
Fieldhouse 134
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
scummings@whitworth.edu


Warren Friedrichs
Professor
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics
Phone
509.777.4375
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 200
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
wfriedrichs@whitworth.edu


Jael Hagerott
Coach II
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics
Phone
509.777.4206
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 212
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
jhagerott@whitworth.edu


Helen Higgs
Assistant Professor / Head Woman's Basketball Coach
Department(s)
Kinesiology & AthleticsAthletics
Phone
509.777.4376
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 204
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
hhiggs@whitworth.edu


Steven Schadt
Senior Coach
Department(s)
Kinesiology & AthleticsAquatic Center
Phone
509.777.4778
 
Office Location
Aquatic Center 101
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
sschadt@whitworth.edu


Toby Schwarz
Professor/Coach
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics
Phone
509.777.4361
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 201
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
tschwarz@whitworth.edu


Jason Tobeck
Senior Coach
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics
Phone
509.777.4329
 
Office Location
Graves Gym 101
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
jtobeck@whitworth.edu


Kirk Westre
Professor
Department(s)
Kinesiology & Athletics
Phone
509.777.4387
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 210
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
kwestre@whitworth.edu


Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000