Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: Please change the links to faculty pages so they don't open in a separate window.


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Health Science Department: 10 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.
Department Fax
None




Elizabeth Abbey
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Health Science
Phone
509.777.3463
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 206
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
eabbey@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Michael Ediger
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Health Science
Phone
509.777.4624
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 207
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
mediger@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Daman Hagerott
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Health Science
Phone
509.777.4316
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 208
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
dhagerott@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Jonathan Huwe
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Health Science
Phone
509.777.3247
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 140
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
jhuwe@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Stacey Nauman
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Health Science
Phone
509.777.3464
Office Location
Fieldhouse 138
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
snauman@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Robin Pickering
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Health Science
Phone
509.777.4734
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 109
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
rpickering@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Matt Silvers
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Health Science
Phone
509.777.3476
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 205
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
msilvers@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Justin Ulbright
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Senior Lecturer
Health Science
Phone
509.777.4947
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 208
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
julbright@whitworth.edu

Shane Wibel
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Health Science
Phone
509.777.3478
Office Location
Fieldhouse 131
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
swibel@whitworth.edu

Cynthia Wright
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Health Science
Phone
509.777.3244
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 108
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
cwright@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page