Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: Please change the links to faculty pages so they don't open in a separate window.


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Athletics Department: 39 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3235
Department Fax
509.777.3790




Kati Bodecker
Head Volleyball Coach
Department(s)
Head Volleyball Coach
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4391
Office Location
Westminster Hall 212
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
kbodecker@whitworth.edu

Jonathan Bosh
Head Athletic Trainer
Department(s)
Head Athletic Trainer
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.3728
Office Location
Fieldhouse 133
Fax
509.777.4384
E-Mail
jbosh@whitworth.edu

Bryan Bremer
Assistant Football Coach, Offensive Line & Recruiting
Department(s)
Assistant Football Coach, Offensive Line & Recruiting
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Graves Gym 114
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bbremer@whitworth.edu

Cristal Brown
Head Softball Coach
Department(s)
Head Softball Coach
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4397
Office Location
Graves Gym 113 A
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
cristalbrown@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Morgan Cathey
Head Coach, Men's Soccer
Department(s)
Head Coach, Men's Soccer
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4385
Office Location
Graves Gym 301
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mcathey@whitworth.edu

Randy Clark
Part Time Coach - Softball
Department(s)
Part Time Coach - Softball
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
randyclark@whitworth.edu

Aaron Cochran
Part Time Coach - Football
Department(s)
Part Time Coach - Football
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
acochran@whitworth.edu

Timothy Conley
Part Time Coach - Football
Department(s)
Part Time Coach - Football
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tconley@whitworth.edu

Alyssa Crabtree
Part Time Coach - Cheerleading
Department(s)
Part Time Coach - Cheerleading
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
acrabtree@whitworth.edu

Sarah Cummings
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Department(s)
Assistant Athletic Trainer
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.3216
Office Location
Fieldhouse 134
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
scummings@whitworth.edu

Timothy Demant
Athletics Director
Department(s)
Athletics Director
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.3600
Office Location
Westminster Hall 200
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tdemant@whitworth.edu

Stephen Flegel
Assistant Athletic Director, Sports Information
Department(s)
Assistant Athletic Director, Sports Information
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.3239
Office Location
Westminster Hall 203
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
sflegel@whitworth.edu

Emily Guthrie
Part Time Coach - Golf
Department(s)
Part Time Coach - Golf
Athletics, General Athletic
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
eguthrie@whitworth.edu

Helen Higgs
Associate Professor/Coach
Department(s)
Associate Professor/Coach
General Athletic, Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education
Phone
509.777.4376
Office Location
Graves Gym 204
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
hhiggs@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Damion Jablonski
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Department(s)
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4415
Office Location
Graves Gym
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
djablonski@whitworth.edu

Mathew Johnson
Part Time Coach - Football
Department(s)
Part Time Coach - Football
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.3749
Office Location
Graves Gym 100
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mathewjohnson@whitworth.edu

Nicole Leonard
Part Time Coach - Volleyball
Department(s)
Part Time Coach - Volleyball
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
nleonard16@whitworth.edu

Matthew Logie
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Department(s)
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4422
Office Location
Graves Gym Stage
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
mlogie@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Eduardo Lopez
Part Time Coach - Men's Soccer
Department(s)
Part Time Coach - Men's Soccer
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
elopez@whitworth.edu

Michael McCune
Part Time Coach - Football
Department(s)
Part Time Coach - Football
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Graves Gym
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mmccune@whitworth.edu

Seth McDermott
Part Time Coach - Football
Department(s)
Part Time Coach - Football
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
smcdermott@whitworth.edu

Brent Meyer
Part Time Coach - Football
Department(s)
Part Time Coach - Football
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bmeyer@whitworth.edu

Cameron Mitchell
Part Time Coach - Men's B-Ball
Department(s)
Part Time Coach - Men's B-Ball
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Graves Gym
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cmitchell@whitworth.edu

Casey Monahan
Part Time Coach - Football
Department(s)
Part Time Coach - Football
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cmonahan@whitworth.edu

Bryan Olson
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Department(s)
Head Women's Soccer Coach
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4206
Office Location
Graves Gym 113A
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
bolson@whitworth.edu

Jamie Pancho
Part Time Coach - Volleyball
Department(s)
Part Time Coach - Volleyball
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jpancho@whitworth.edu

Jeffrey Rahn
Part Time Coach - Cross Country
Department(s)
Part Time Coach - Cross Country
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4361
Office Location
Westminster Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jrahn@whitworth.edu

Daniel Ramsay
Head Baseball Coach & Scotford Strength and Conditioning
Department(s)
Head Baseball Coach & Scotford Strength and Conditioning
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4394
Office Location
Scotford Strength/Cond Center
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
dramsay@whitworth.edu

Adam Richbart
Assistant Football Coach
Department(s)
Assistant Football Coach
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.3415
Office Location
Graves Gym 102
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
arichbart@whitworth.edu

Rodney Sandberg
Head Football Coach
Department(s)
Head Football Coach
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4416
Office Location
Graves Gym 203
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rodneysandberg@whitworth.edu

Michael Shanks
Assistant Director, Indoor Tennis Program
Department(s)
Assistant Director, Indoor Tennis Program
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.3726
Office Location
Westminster Hall 210
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
mshanks@whitworth.edu

Joshauh Sharon
Part Time Coach - Wm Soccer
Department(s)
Part Time Coach - Wm Soccer
General Athletic
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Graves Gym
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jsharon@whitworth.edu

Alan Stanfield
Assistant Football Coach
Department(s)
Assistant Football Coach
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.3705
Office Location
Graves Gym 106
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
astanfield@whitworth.edu

Jason Tobeck
Associate Director
Department(s)
Associate Director
Admissions, Athletics, Physical Education
Phone
509.777.4349
Office Location
MacKay Hall 302
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jtobeck@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Jennifer Toulouse-Lee
Program Coordinator, Athletics
Department(s)
Program Coordinator, Athletics
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.3224
Office Location
Westminster Hall 2West
Fax
509.777.4592
E-Mail
jtoulouse-lee@whitworth.edu

Joseph VanHoomissen
Assistant Athletic Director/Assistant Coach X-Cntry & Track
Department(s)
Assistant Athletic Director/Assistant Coach X-Cntry & Track
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.3455
Office Location
Westminster Hall 208
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jvanhoomissen@whitworth.edu

Jo Wagstaff
Associate Athletics Director
Department(s)
Associate Athletics Director
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4311
Office Location
Westminster Hall 204
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
jwagstaff@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Mitchell Warren
Assistant Football Coach-Defensive Back/Strength/Condition
Department(s)
Assistant Football Coach-Defensive Back/Strength/Condition
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4530
Office Location
Graves Gym 102
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mwarren@whitworth.edu

Alecia Wilson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Department(s)
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
General Athletic
Phone
509.777.4315
Office Location
Graves Gym 103
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
awilson@whitworth.edu