Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Facilities Services Department: 10 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3254
Department Fax
509.777.3782




Scott Brooks
Purchasing & Warehouse Manager
Department(s)
Facilities Services
Phone
509.777.3299
 
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
509.777.3254
E-Mail
scottbrooks@whitworth.edu


Jen Cherry
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Facilities Services
Phone
509.777.3254
 
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
509.777.3782
E-Mail
jcherry@whitworth.edu


Christopher Eichorst
Director, Facilities Services
Department(s)
Facilities Services
Phone
509.777.4780
 
Office Location
Physical Plant
Fax
509.777.3782
E-Mail
ceichorst@whitworth.edu


Frederick Johnston
Project Manager/Resource Conservation Manager
Department(s)
Facilities Services
Phone
509.777.4423
 
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
509.777.3782
E-Mail
fjohnston@whitworth.edu


Hassane Moutahir
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hmoutahir@whitworth.edu


Denise Pascal
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dpascal@whitworth.edu


Dick Pettis
Manager, Facilities Maintenance
Department(s)
Facilities Services
Phone
509.777.4782
 
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
509.777.3782
E-Mail
dpettis@whitworth.edu


Suzanne Sherman
Office Manager
Department(s)
Facilities Services
Phone
509.777.4202
 
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
509.777.3782
E-Mail
ssherman@whitworth.edu


Jackie Smith
Systems Coordinator
Department(s)
Facilities Services
Phone
509.777.3294
 
Office Location
Facilities Services
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jackiesmith@whitworth.edu


Samuel Wright
Interim General Trades Maintenance & Repair
Department(s)
Facilities Services
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
swright@whitworth.edu