Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Financial Aid Office Department: 10 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4340
Department Fax
509.777.4601




David Barnes
Senior Associate Director
Department(s)
Financial Aid Office
Phone
509.777.4309
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 115
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
dbarnes@whitworth.edu


John Breneman
Associate Director
Department(s)
Financial Aid Office
Phone
509.777.4836
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
jbreneman@whitworth.edu


Sarah Gill
Assistant Director
Department(s)
Financial Aid Office
Phone
509.777.4306
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 112
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
sgill@whitworth.edu


Lori Johnson
Assistant Director
Department(s)
Business Office, Financial Aid Office
Phone
509.777.4234
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 112
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
ljohnson@whitworth.edu


Jennifer Keen
Scholarship Coordinator
Department(s)
Financial Aid Office
Phone
509.777.4545
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall FINA
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
jkeen@whitworth.edu


Hassane Moutahir
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hmoutahir@whitworth.edu


Denise Pascal
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dpascal@whitworth.edu


Ann Penfield
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Financial Aid Office
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
apenfield@whitworth.edu


Rocco Stefano
Counselor
Department(s)
Financial Aid Office
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kstefano@whitworth.edu


Traci Stensland
Director, Financial Aid
Department(s)
Financial Aid Office
Phone
509.777.4335
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 113
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
tstensland@whitworth.edu