Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: Please change the links to faculty pages so they don't open in a separate window.


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Financial Aid Office Department: 8 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4340
Department Fax
509.777.4601




David Barnes
Senior Associate Director
Department(s)
Senior Associate Director
Financial Aid Office
Phone
509.777.4309
Office Location
McEachran Hall 115
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
dbarnes@whitworth.edu

John Breneman
Associate Director
Department(s)
Associate Director
Financial Aid Office
Phone
509.777.4836
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
jbreneman@whitworth.edu

Sarah Gill
Assistant Director
Department(s)
Assistant Director
Financial Aid Office
Phone
509.777.4306
Office Location
McEachran Hall 112
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
sgill@whitworth.edu

Lori Johnson
Assistant Director
Department(s)
Assistant Director
Business Office, Financial Aid Office
Phone
509.777.4234
Office Location
McEachran Hall 112
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
ljohnson@whitworth.edu

Jennifer Keen
Scholarship Coordinator
Department(s)
Scholarship Coordinator
Financial Aid Office
Phone
509.777.4545
Office Location
McEachran Hall 114
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
jkeen@whitworth.edu

Ann Penfield
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Program Assistant
Financial Aid Office
Phone
None listed
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
apenfield@whitworth.edu

Rocco Stefano
Counselor
Department(s)
Counselor
Financial Aid Office
Phone
None listed
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kstefano@whitworth.edu

Traci Stensland
Director, Financial Aid
Department(s)
Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid Office
Phone
509.777.4335
Office Location
McEachran Hall 113
Fax
509.777.4601
E-Mail
tstensland@whitworth.edu