Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: Please change the links to faculty pages so they don't open in a separate window.


Faculty/Staff Search Results For English Department: 16 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3253
Department Fax
509.777.4682




Angela Allen
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Senior Lecturer
English
Phone
509.777.4232
Office Location
Westminster Hall 142
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
angelaallen@whitworth.edu

Charles Andrews
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
English
Phone
509.777.4795
Office Location
Westminster Hall 241
Fax
509.777.4682
E-Mail
charlesandrews@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Vic Bobb
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
English
Phone
509.777.4289
Office Location
Westminster Hall 134
Fax
509.777.4682
E-Mail
vbobb@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Thomas Caraway
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
English
Phone
509.777.4797
Office Location
Westminster Hall 216
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tcaraway@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Jessica Clements
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
English
Phone
509.777.4975
Office Location
Westminster Hall 139
Fax
509.777.4682
E-Mail
jclements@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Sarah Dilworth
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Senior Lecturer
English
Phone
509.777.3471
Office Location
Westminster Hall 142
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
sdilworth@whitworth.edu

D. Berton Emerson
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Visiting Assistant Professor
English
Phone
509.777.3267
Office Location
Westminster Hall 136
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dbemerson@whitworth.edu

Adeline Grow
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
English
Phone
509.777.3586
Office Location
Westminster Hall 242
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
agrow@whitworth.edu

Fred Johnson
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
English
Phone
509.777.4231
Office Location
Westminster Hall 235
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
fjohnson@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Laurie Lamon
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
English
Phone
509.777.4468
Office Location
Westminster Hall 240
Fax
509.777.4682
E-Mail
llamon@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Leonard Oakland
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
English
Phone
509.777.4594
Office Location
Westminster Hall 236
Fax
509.777.3753
E-Mail
loakland@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

John Pell
Associate Professor
Associate Dean of College and Arts and Science
Department(s)
Associate Professor
English
Phone
509.777.3257
Office Location
Westminster Hall 248
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jpell@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Karly Rasmussen
Program Assistant, English, Honors, College - Arts & Science
Department(s)
Program Assistant, English, Honors, College - Arts & Science
English
Phone
509.777.3253
Office Location
Westminster Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
krasmussen@whitworth.edu

Nicole Sheets
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
English
Phone
509.777.4743
Office Location
Westminster Hall 237
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
nsheets@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Doug Sugano
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
English
Phone
509.777.4212
Office Location
Westminster Hall 238
Fax
509.777.4682
E-Mail
dsugano@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Marguerite Wolcott
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Senior Lecturer
English
Phone
509.777.4615
Office Location
Westminster Hall 142
Fax
509.777.4682
E-Mail
mwolcott@whitworth.edu