Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: Please change the links to faculty pages so they don't open in a separate window.


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Education Department: 45 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3229
Department Fax
509.777.3785




Sarah Altmeyer
Program Coordinator, Graduate Studies in Education
Department(s)
Program Coordinator, Graduate Studies in Education
Education
Phone
509.777.4360
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300B
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
saltmeyer@whitworth.edu

Elorm Atisu
Academic Advisor/Assistant Director of Graduate Studies
Department(s)
Academic Advisor/Assistant Director of Graduate Studies
Education
Phone
509.777.4398
Office Location
Dixon Hall 318
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
eatisu@whitworth.edu

Kira Austin
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.3484
Office Location
Dixon Hall 316
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
kaustin@whitworth.edu

Kathryn Ayers
Assistant to the Dean
Department(s)
Assistant to the Dean
Education
Phone
509.777.4574
Office Location
Dixon Hall 304
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
kayers@whitworth.edu

Sandi Bennett
Assistant Director, Evening Teacher Cert Cohort Program
Department(s)
Assistant Director, Evening Teacher Cert Cohort Program
Continuing Studies, Education
Phone
509.777.4490
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113 B
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
sbennett@whitworth.edu

Wendy Bleecker
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Tacoma Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
wbleecker@whitworth.edu

Gena Bradford
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
gbradford@whitworth.edu

Beckie Byers
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bbyers@whitworth.edu

David Cherry
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.4408
Office Location
Dixon Hall 313
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
dcherry@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Donald Comi
Instructor
Department(s)
Instructor
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Dixon Hall 312
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dcomi@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Megan Cozza
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Education
Phone
509.777.3383
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202 B
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mcozza@whitworth.edu

Michael Dahmen
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mdahmen@whitworth.edu

Ann Elgee
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
aelgee@whitworth.edu

Nancy Fahlgren
Program Support Specialist
Department(s)
Program Support Specialist
Education
Phone
509.777.4406
Office Location
Dixon Hall 303 A
Fax
509.777.3219
E-Mail
nfahlgren@whitworth.edu

Justin Gil
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Program Assistant
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Tacoma Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jgil@whitworth.edu

Stacy Hill
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.3842
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 109
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
shill@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Brenda Janke
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
bjanke@whitworth.edu

Lori Johnson
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.4932
Office Location
Dixon Hall 311
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
lorijohnson@whitworth.edu

Douglas Jones
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.4430
Office Location
Tacoma Hall 114
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
douglasjones@whitworth.edu

Matthew Karsh
Asst Dir, Mit Pgm & Adm Adv
Department(s)
Asst Dir, Mit Pgm & Adm Adv
Education
Phone
509.777.3769
Office Location
Dixon Hall 309
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mkarsh@whitworth.edu

Doreen Keller
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.3762
Office Location
Dixon Hall 307
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dkeller@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

June Lamberd
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jlamberd@whitworth.edu

Keith Lambert
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.4278
Office Location
Dixon Hall 308
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
klambert@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Lisa Laurier
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Education, Graduate Studies in Education
Phone
509.777.3263
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202A
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
llaurier@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Jann Leppien
Associate Professor/Margo Long Chair
Department(s)
Associate Professor/Margo Long Chair
Education
Phone
509.777.4607
Office Location
Dixon Hall 301B
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
jleppien@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Georgia Morris
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
gmorris@whitworth.edu

Sharon Neville-Mitchell
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Education
Phone
509.777.4931
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202B
Fax
509.777.4753
E-Mail
sneville-mitchell@whitworth.edu

Sharon Page
Program Coordinator, Gifted Education
Department(s)
Program Coordinator, Gifted Education
Education
Phone
509.777.3226
Office Location
Dixon Hall 301C
Fax
509.777.777-3785
E-Mail
spage@whitworth.edu

Kathryn Picanco
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.3459
Office Location
Dixon Hall 203
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
kpicanco@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Judith Rasmussen
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jrasmussen@whitworth.edu

Barbara Sanders
Dean, School of Education
Department(s)
Dean, School of Education
Education, Graduate Studies in Education
Phone
509.777.4303
Office Location
Dixon Hall 304
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
bsanders@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Sarah Seidel
Academic Program Assistant
Department(s)
Academic Program Assistant
Education
Phone
509.777.3229
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300A
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
sseidel@whitworth.edu

Flint Simonsen
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.3273
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202C
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
fsimonsen@whitworth.edu

Steven Smedley
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Visiting Assistant Professor
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ssmedley@whitworth.edu

Katherine Smith
Certification Specialist
Department(s)
Certification Specialist
Education
Phone
509.777.4403
Office Location
Dixon Hall 303 B
Fax
509.777.3219
E-Mail
ksmith@whitworth.edu

Cathy Stephens
Director, Educational Certification and Career Services
Department(s)
Director, Educational Certification and Career Services
Education
Phone
509.777.4405
Office Location
Dixon Hall 305
Fax
509.777.3219
E-Mail
cstephens@whitworth.edu

Ann Teberg
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.4410
Office Location
Dixon Hall 310
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
ateberg@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Debbie Tully
Associate Dean, Teacher Education & School Partnerships
Department(s)
Associate Dean, Teacher Education & School Partnerships
Education
Phone
509.777.4369
Office Location
Dixon Hall 306
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
dtully@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

James Uhlenkott
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Visiting Assistant Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.3473
Office Location
Dixon Hall 314
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
juhlenkott76@whitworth.edu

Debbie Vogel
Field Placement Coordinator
Department(s)
Field Placement Coordinator
Education
Phone
509.777.4799
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300C
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dvogel@whitworth.edu

Jennifer Von Behren
Program Assistant
Department(s)
Program Assistant
Education
Phone
509.777.3228
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300B
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jvonbehren@whitworth.edu

David Weatherred
Staffing - Misc Duties
Department(s)
Staffing - Misc Duties
Education
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dweatherred@whitworth.edu

Roberta Wilburn
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies in Education
Department(s)
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies in Education
Education, Graduate Studies in Education
Phone
509.777.4603
Office Location
Dixon Hall 317
Fax
509.777.4753
E-Mail
rwilburn@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Anne Wilcox
Assistant Professor
Teacher in Residence
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Education
Phone
509.777.4418
Office Location
Dixon Hall 201
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
awilcox@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Aubrie Zumini
Field Placement Coordinator
Department(s)
Field Placement Coordinator
Education
Phone
509.777.3763
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300D
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
azumini@whitworth.edu