Whitworth University Whitworth University
Faculty/Staff Directory
Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For School of Education Department: 39 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3229
Department Fax
509.777.3785




Kira Austin
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 216
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
kaustin@whitworth.edu


Kathryn Ayers
Assistant to the Dean
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4574
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 304
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
kayers@whitworth.edu


Sandi Bennett
Assistant Director, Evening Teacher Cert Cohort Program
Department(s)
Continuing StudiesSchool of EducationEducation
Phone
509.777.4490
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113 B
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
sbennett@whitworth.edu


Mary Blair
Program Assistant, Graduate Studies in Education
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4689
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300 B
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mblair@whitworth.edu


Linda Buff
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4260
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 203
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
lbuff@whitworth.edu


David Cherry
Professor
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4408
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 313
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
dcherry@whitworth.edu


Megan Cozza
Lecturer
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.3383
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202 B
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mcozza@whitworth.edu


Krista Crotty
Lecturer
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4619
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202B
Fax
509.777.4753
E-Mail
kristacrotty@whitworth.edu


Scott D'Amico
Assistant Director, MIT
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.3769
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 309
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
sdamico@whitworth.edu


Nancy Fahlgren
Specialist, Education Certification
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4406
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 303 A
Fax
509.777.3219
E-Mail
nfahlgren@whitworth.edu


Stacy Hill
Visiting Instructor
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.3842
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 109
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
shill@whitworth.edu


Vernice Hunnicutt
Assistant Director, Graduate Studies in Education
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4398
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 318
Fax
509.777.4753
E-Mail
vhunnicutt@whitworth.edu


Lori Johnson
Visiting Instructor
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4932
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 311
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
lorijohnson@whitworth.edu


Douglas Jones
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4430
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202B
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
douglasjones@whitworth.edu


Doreen Keller
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.3762
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 307
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dkeller@whitworth.edu


Sarah Kelly
Program Coordinator, Graduate Studies in Education
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4360
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300B
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
skelly@whitworth.edu


Keith Lambert
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4278
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 308
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
klambert@whitworth.edu


Lisa Laurier
Associate Professor
Department(s)
School of EducationGraduate Studies in Education
Phone
509.777.3263
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202A
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
llaurier@whitworth.edu


Jann Leppien
Assoc Prof/Margo Long Chair
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4607
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
jleppien@whitworth.edu


Patsy Marshall
Administrative Assistant for Field Placement and Advising
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4799
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300 E
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
pmarshall@whitworth.edu


Corey McKenna
Associate Professor
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4269
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113A
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cmckenna@whitworth.edu


Sharon Neville-Mitchell
Lecturer
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4931
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202B
Fax
509.777.4753
E-Mail
sneville-mitchell@whitworth.edu


Alison Olzendam
Associate Professor
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4393
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 315
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
aolzendam@whitworth.edu


Sharon Page
Program Coordinator, Gifted Education
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.3226
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 301
Fax
509.777.777-3785
E-Mail
spage@whitworth.edu


Kathryn Picanco
Associate Professor
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.3459
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 311
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
kpicanco@whitworth.edu


Ronald Prosser
Associate Professor
Department(s)
School of EducationGraduate Studies in Education
Phone
509.777.4579
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 205
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
rprosser@whitworth.edu


Barbara Sanders
Dean, School of Education
Department(s)
School of EducationGraduate Studies in Education
Phone
509.777.4303
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 304
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
bsanders@whitworth.edu


Chaune Schafer
Program Assistant
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.3228
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300B
Fax
509.777.4753
E-Mail
cschafer@whitworth.edu


Sarah Seidel
Academic Program Assistant
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.3229
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
sseidel@whitworth.edu


Flint Simonsen
Associate Professor
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.3273
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 202C
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
fsimonsen@whitworth.edu


Katherine Smith
Certification Specialist
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4403
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 303 B
Fax
509.777.3219
E-Mail
ksmith@whitworth.edu


Cathy Stephens
Director, Educational Certification and Career Services
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4405
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 305
Fax
509.777.3219
E-Mail
cstephens@whitworth.edu


Dennis Sterner
Professor/Dean Emeritus
Department(s)
School of EducationGraduate Studies in Education
Phone
509.777.4411
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 312
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
dsterner@whitworth.edu


Ann Teberg
Associate Professor
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4410
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 316
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
ateberg@whitworth.edu


Debbie Tully
Assoc Dean, Teac Ed & Sch Part
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4369
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 306
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
dtully@whitworth.edu


James Uhlenkott
Visiting Assistant Professor
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.3473
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 314
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
juhlenkott76@whitworth.edu


Roberta Wilburn
Assoc Dean, Grad Studies in Ed
Department(s)
School of EducationGraduate Studies in Education
Phone
509.777.4603
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 317
Fax
509.777.4753
E-Mail
rwilburn@whitworth.edu


Anne Wilcox
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.4418
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 201
Fax
509.777.3785
E-Mail
awilcox@whitworth.edu


Aubrie Zumini
Field Placement Coordinator
Department(s)
School of Education
Phone
509.777.3763
 
Office Location
Dixon Hall 300F
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
azumini@whitworth.edu


Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000