Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Communication Studies Department: 9 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4739
Department Fax
509.777.4512




Michael Ingram
Professor
Director of Forensics
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4428
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 103
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
mingram@whitworth.edu


Gordon Jackson
Professor
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.3774
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 116
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
gjackson@whitworth.edu


James McPherson
Professor
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4429
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 112
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
jmcpherson@whitworth.edu


Alan Mikkelson
Professor
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4705
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 104
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
amikkelson00@whitworth.edu


Claire Petersen
Pgm Asst, Comm/Forensics/Phil
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4739
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 115
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cpetersen@whitworth.edu


Ronald Pyle
Professor
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4595
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 117
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
rpyle@whitworth.edu


Erica Salkin
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4704
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 113
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
esalkin@whitworth.edu


Joseph Vigil
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4417
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 111
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
jvigil93@whitworth.edu


Joy York
Instructor
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.3443
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 108
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
jyork@whitworth.edu