Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Communication Studies Department: 13 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.4739
Department Fax
509.777.4512




LuElla D'Amico
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3267
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 136
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ldamico@whitworth.edu


Kevin Grieves
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.3774
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 116
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
kgrieves@whitworth.edu


Michael Ingram
Professor
Director of Forensics
Department(s)
Communication Studies, Forensics
Phone
509.777.4428
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 103
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
mingram@whitworth.edu


Tucker McCrea
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Hardwick House
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tmccrea@whitworth.edu


James McPherson
Professor
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4429
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 112
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
jmcpherson@whitworth.edu


Alan Mikkelson
Professor
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4705
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 104
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
amikkelson00@whitworth.edu


Hassane Moutahir
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hmoutahir@whitworth.edu


Denise Pascal
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dpascal@whitworth.edu


Claire Petersen
Program Assistant, Communication/Forensics/Philosophy
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4739
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 115
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
cpetersen@whitworth.edu


Ronald Pyle
Professor
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4595
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 117
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
rpyle@whitworth.edu


Erica Salkin
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4704
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 113
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
esalkin@whitworth.edu


Joseph Vigil
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.4417
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 111
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
jvigil93@whitworth.edu


Joy York
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Communication Studies
Phone
509.777.3443
 
Office Location
Lindaman Sem.Center 108
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
jyork@whitworth.edu