Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Note: Please change the links to faculty pages so they don't open in a separate window.


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Chemistry Department: 13 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3265
Department Fax
509.777.4633




Kerry Breno
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4302
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 304
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
kbreno@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

James Burns
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3595
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 308
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
jamesburns@whitworth.edu

Joy Diaz
Chemical Hygiene Officer
Department(s)
Chemical Hygiene Officer
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4339
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 339
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
jdiaz02@whitworth.edu

Robert Flay
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3385
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 209
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
rflay@whitworth.edu

Janice Gard
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Senior Lecturer
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3704
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 209
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
jgard@whitworth.edu

Jennifer Lorenz
Program Coordinator - Biology, Chemistry, Health
Department(s)
Program Coordinator - Biology, Chemistry, Health
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3265
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 210
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
jlorenz@whitworth.edu

William Ntow
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3557
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 307
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
wntow@whitworth.edu

Deanna Ojennus
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4860
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 305
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
dojennus@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Trisha Russell
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3461
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 306
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
trisharussell@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Valeriy Smirnov
Lecturer
Department(s)
Lecturer
Chemistry
Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
vsmirnov@whitworth.edu

Asia Stephens-Argraves
Chemistry Lab Support Staff
Department(s)
Chemistry Lab Support Staff
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4660
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 102
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
astephens-argraves@whitworth.edu

Karen Stevens
Professor
Department(s)
Professor
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4505
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 303
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
kstevens@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Jackson Wiley
Chemistry Lab Manager
Department(s)
Chemistry Lab Manager
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4510
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 334
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
jwiley@whitworth.edu