Whitworth University Whitworth University
Faculty/Staff Directory
Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Chemistry Department: 12 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3265
Department Fax
509.777.4633




Kerry Breno
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4302
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 304
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
kbreno@whitworth.edu


Barbara Brodrick
Prog Coord , Bio, Chem, Health
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3265
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 102
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
bbrodrick@whitworth.edu


Joy Diaz
Chemical Hygiene Officer
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4339
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 339
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
jdiaz02@whitworth.edu


James Elliston
Lecturer
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3750
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 308
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
jelliston@whitworth.edu


Janice Gard
Lecturer
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3704
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 209
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
jgard@whitworth.edu


Lori Keeling
Lecturer
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3467
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 209
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
lkeeling@whitworth.edu


Deanna Ojennus
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4860
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 305
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
dojennus@whitworth.edu


Elisabet Richardson
Chem Lab Support Staff
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4660
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 308
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
erichardson@whitworth.edu


Trisha Russell
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3461
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 306
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
trisharussell@whitworth.edu


William Samuels
Lecturer
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4466
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 306
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
wsamuels@whitworth.edu


Karen Stevens
Professor
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4505
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 303
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
kstevens@whitworth.edu


Jackson Wiley
Chemistry Lab Manager
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4510
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 334
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
jwiley@whitworth.edu


Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000