Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Chemistry Department: 26 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3265
Department Fax
509.777.4633




Philip Baldwin
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3268
 
Office Location
Music Building 210
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
pbaldwin@whitworth.edu


Wendy Bleecker
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
wbleecker@whitworth.edu


Kerry Breno
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4302
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 304
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
kbreno@whitworth.edu


Barbara Brodrick
Program Coordinator - Biology, Chemistry, Health
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3265
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 102
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
bbrodrick@whitworth.edu


James Burns
Lecturer
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3595
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 308
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
jamesburns@whitworth.edu


Lyle Cochran
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.4487
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 213
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
lcochran@whitworth.edu


Joy Diaz
Chemical Hygiene Officer
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4339
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 339
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
jdiaz02@whitworth.edu


Emily Dunn
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
edunn@whitworth.edu


James Elliston
Lecturer
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3750
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 308
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
jelliston@whitworth.edu


Robert Flay
Lecturer
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3385
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 209
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
rflay@whitworth.edu


Janice Gard
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3704
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 209
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
jgard@whitworth.edu


Richard George
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3435
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 M
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cgeorge@whitworth.edu


Stacy Hill
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3842
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 109
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
shill@whitworth.edu


Lori Keeling
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3467
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 209
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
lkeeling@whitworth.edu


Hassane Moutahir
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hmoutahir@whitworth.edu


William Ntow
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3557
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 307
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
wntow@whitworth.edu


Deanna Ojennus
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4860
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 305
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
dojennus@whitworth.edu


Denise Pascal
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dpascal@whitworth.edu


Marc Robinson
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3337
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210Q
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mrobinson@whitworth.edu


Trisha Russell
Assistant Professor
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.3461
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 306
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
trisharussell@whitworth.edu


Steven Schadt
Department(s)
Aquatic Center, Physical Education
Phone
509.777.4778
 
Office Location
Aquatic Center 101
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
sschadt@whitworth.edu


Steven Smedley
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ssmedley@whitworth.edu


Asia Stephens-Argraves
Chemistry Lab Support Staff
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4660
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 102
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
astephens-argraves@whitworth.edu


Karen Stevens
Professor
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4505
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 303
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
kstevens@whitworth.edu


Jackson Wiley
Chemistry Lab Manager
Department(s)
Chemistry
Phone
509.777.4510
 
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall 334
Fax
509.777.4943
E-Mail
jwiley@whitworth.edu


Steven Zemke
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
szemke@whitworth.edu