Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Art Department: 13 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3258
Department Fax
509.777.3781




Amanda Clark
Director of the Library
Department(s)
Art, Library
Phone
509.777.4482
 
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library 147
Fax
509.777.3221
E-Mail
amandaclark@whitworth.edu


Katie Creyts
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Art
Phone
509.777.4470
 
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 212
Fax
509.777.3781
E-Mail
kcreyts@whitworth.edu


LuElla D'Amico
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3267
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 136
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ldamico@whitworth.edu


Robert Fifield
Lecturer
Department(s)
Art
Phone
509.777.4584
 
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 210
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
rfifield@whitworth.edu


Claudia Gallagher
Academic Program Assistant
Department(s)
Art
Phone
509.777.3235
 
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cgallagher@whitworth.edu


Tucker McCrea
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Hardwick House
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tmccrea@whitworth.edu


Stacey Moo
Academic Program Assistant
Department(s)
Art
Phone
509.777.3258
 
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 202
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
smoo@whitworth.edu


Hassane Moutahir
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hmoutahir@whitworth.edu


Bradley Oiler
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Art
Phone
509.777.4461
 
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts
Fax
509.777.3781
E-Mail
boiler@whitworth.edu


Denise Pascal
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dpascal@whitworth.edu


Meredith Shimizu
Associate Professor
Department(s)
Art
Phone
509.777.4610
 
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 208
Fax
509.777.3781
E-Mail
mshimizu@whitworth.edu


Lance Sinnema
Senior Lecturer
Department(s)
Art
Phone
509.777.4513
 
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 210
Fax
509.777.3781
E-Mail
lsinnema@whitworth.edu


Gordon Wilson
Professor
Department(s)
Art
Phone
509.777.4471
 
Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 206
Fax
509.777.3781
E-Mail
gwilson@whitworth.edu