Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Aquatic Center Department: 7 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3297
Department Fax
None




LuElla D'Amico
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3267
 
Office Location
Westminster Hall 136
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ldamico@whitworth.edu


Gary Kessie
Assistant Director, Community Programs/Assistant Swim Coach
Department(s)
Aquatic Center
Phone
509.777.4246
 
Office Location
Aquatic Center 119
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
gkessie@whitworth.edu


Anita Lewis
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
anitalewis@whitworth.edu


Hassane Moutahir
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hmoutahir@whitworth.edu


Patty Murphy
Assistant Director, Aquatics Center
Department(s)
Aquatic Center
Phone
509.777.4735
 
Office Location
Aquatic Center 119
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
pmurphy@whitworth.edu


Denise Pascal
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dpascal@whitworth.edu


Steven Schadt
Senior Coach
Department(s)
Aquatic Center, Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education
Phone
509.777.4778
 
Office Location
Aquatic Center 101
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
sschadt@whitworth.edu