Close Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty/Staff Search Results For Aquatic Center Department: 8 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3297
Department Fax
None




Susan Alexander

Chair, Math & Computer Science Department
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
susanalexander@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Marianne Bracke
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Harriet Cheney Cowles Library
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mbracke@whitworth.edu

Naphtali Fields
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Cowles Auditorium
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
nfields@whitworth.edu

Patty Murphy
Assistant Director, Aquatics Center
Department(s)
Assistant Director, Aquatics Center
Aquatic Center
Phone
509.777.4735
Office Location
Aquatic Center 119
Fax
509.777.3790
E-Mail
pmurphy@whitworth.edu

Sharlene Rinker
Interim Asst Swim Coach/Interim Asst Dir for Community Pgms
Department(s)
Interim Asst Swim Coach/Interim Asst Dir for Community Pgms
Aquatic Center
Phone
None listed
Office Location
Aquatic Center
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
srinker@whitworth.edu

Steven Schadt
Senior Coach
Department(s)
Senior Coach
Aquatic Center, Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education
Phone
509.777.4778
Office Location
Aquatic Center 101
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
sschadt@whitworth.edu
Faculty Web Page

Patty Shea
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
pshea@whitworth.edu

Kraig Wheeler
Department(s)

Phone
None listed
Office Location
Robinson Science Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kraigwheeler@whitworth.edu