Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Academic Affairs Department: 19 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3203
Department Fax
509.777.4763




Philip Baldwin
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3268
 
Office Location
Music Building 210
Fax
509.777.3739
E-Mail
pbaldwin@whitworth.edu


Wendy Bleecker
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
wbleecker@whitworth.edu


Gretchen Cleveland
Executive Assistant, Provost & Executive Vice President
Department(s)
Academic Affairs
Phone
509.777.3702
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
gcleveland@whitworth.edu


Lyle Cochran
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.4487
 
Office Location
Eric Johnston Science Center 213
Fax
509.777.4512
E-Mail
lcochran@whitworth.edu


Emily Dunn
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
edunn@whitworth.edu


Adam Fauth
Program Coordinator, Budget Specialist
Department(s)
Academic Affairs
Phone
509.777.3583
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 212
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
afauth@whitworth.edu


Richard George
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3435
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 310 M
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
cgeorge@whitworth.edu


Stacy Hill
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3842
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 109
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
shill@whitworth.edu


Randall Michaelis
Associate Provost, Instruction
Department(s)
Academic Affairs
Phone
509.777.4402
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 218
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
rmichaelis@whitworth.edu


Hassane Moutahir
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
hmoutahir@whitworth.edu


Teresa Norlin
Program Coordinator, Academic Affairs & Sponsored Programs
Department(s)
Academic Affairs
Phone
509.777.3203
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
tnorlin@whitworth.edu


Denise Pascal
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
dpascal@whitworth.edu


Marc Robinson
Department(s)
Phone
509.777.3337
 
Office Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 210Q
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
mrobinson@whitworth.edu


Steven Schadt
Department(s)
Aquatic Center, Physical Education
Phone
509.777.4778
 
Office Location
Aquatic Center 101
Fax
509.777.3720
E-Mail
sschadt@whitworth.edu


Caroline Simon
Provost & Executive Vice President
Department(s)
Academic Affairs, Philosophy
Phone
509.777.3755
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 216
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
csimon@whitworth.edu


Steven Smedley
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
ssmedley@whitworth.edu


Kathleen Storm
Associate Provost for Faculty Development
Department(s)
Academic Affairs
Phone
509.777.4535
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 219
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kathystorm@whitworth.edu


Cheryl Vawter
Associate Vice Pres, Graduate Admissions/Continuing Studies
Department(s)
Academic Affairs
Phone
509.777.4518
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 113
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
cvawter@whitworth.edu


Steven Zemke
Department(s)
Phone
None listed
 
Office Location
None listed
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
szemke@whitworth.edu