Faculty/Staff Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Search Results For Academic Affairs Department: 8 Results


Department Address
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
509.777.3203
Department Fax
509.777.4763




Lawrence Burnley
Assistant Vp, Diversity/Intercultural Relations
Assistant Professor of History
Department(s)
Academic AffairsHistory
Phone
509.777.4215
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 220
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
lburnley@whitworth.edu


Gretchen Cleveland
Exec Asst, Provost & Exec Vp
Department(s)
Academic Affairs
Phone
509.777.3702
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
gcleveland@whitworth.edu


Adam Fauth
Program Coordinator - Budget Specialist
Department(s)
Academic Affairs
Phone
509.777.3583
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 212
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
afauth@whitworth.edu


Randall Michaelis
Associate Provost, Instruction
Department(s)
Academic Affairs
Phone
509.777.4402
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 218
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
rmichaelis@whitworth.edu


Jacqueline Peacock
Program Coordinator, Academic Affairs & Sponsored Programs
Department(s)
Academic Affairs
Phone
509.777.3203
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 221
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
jpeacock@whitworth.edu


Caroline Simon
Provost & Exec Vice President
Department(s)
Academic AffairsPhilosophy
Phone
509.777.3755
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 216
Fax
509.777.4763
E-Mail
csimon@whitworth.edu


Kathleen Storm
Associate Provost for Faculty Development
Department(s)
Academic Affairs
Phone
509.777.4535
 
Office Location
McEachran Hall 219
Fax
None listed
E-Mail
kathystorm@whitworth.edu


Cheryl Vawter
Assoc VP, Graduate Admissions/Continuing Studies
Department(s)
Academic Affairs
Phone
509.777.4518
 
Office Location
Hawthorne Hall 108
Fax
509.777.3251
E-Mail
cvawter@whitworth.edu