Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<February 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>2627282930311
>2345678
>9101112131415
>16171819202122
>2324252627281
>2345678

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Sunday, Feb. 9, 2014

New Student Music Scholarship Auditions
Location
Music Building Recital Hall, Band Room & Room 200
Time
All Day
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
LGBT Professor Ally Panel
Location
HUB MPR
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Andriana Siefe at 509.777.4790 or asiefe15@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Catching Fire Movie Showing
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall RTT
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Kevin Gleim at 509.777.4551 or kgleim15@my.whitworth.edu

***************************

Monday, Feb. 10, 2014

Singing Our Faith Dinner
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Contact
Michelle Pace at 509.777.3275 or mpace@whitworth.edu

***************************
The Black-Jew Dialogues Comedy Act
Location
HUB MPR
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Andriana Siefe at 509.777.4790 or asiefe15@my.whitworth.edu

***************************

Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2014

Whitworth Auxiliary Monthly Meeting
Location
HUB Conference Rooms ABC
Time
10:00 a.m.
Contact
Beth Davis at 509.777.4268 or bdavis@whitworth.edu

***************************
Tuesday Community Worship Service
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Chapel Sanctuary
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Connie McKnight at 509.777.4345 or cmcknight@whitworth.edu

***************************
Teacher Education Co-Teach Training
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 111
Time
4:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Contact
Sarah Seidel at 509.777.3229 or sseidel@whitworth.edu

***************************
Million Meals Info Night
Location
HUB MPR
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
Veronica Fetzer at 509.777.4556 or vfetzer14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Pidgin: The Voice of Hawaii Film
Location
HUB MPR
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Andriana Siefe at 509.777.4790 or asiefe15@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Hosanna - Spring 2014
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Chapel Sanctuary
Time
9:45 p.m. to 10:45 p.m.
Contact
Connie McKnight at 509.777.4345 or cmcknight@whitworth.edu

***************************

Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014

Spring Club Fair "Get the Scoop!"
Location
HUB Lied Square, HUB MPR
Time
11:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Contact
Katie Gilsdorf at 509.777.4553 or kgilsdorf@whitworth.edu

***************************
Awake
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Chapel Sanctuary
Time
9:30 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Contact
Connie McKnight at 509.777.4345 or cmcknight@whitworth.edu

***************************

Thursday, Feb. 13, 2014

Study Abroad Fair
Location
HUB Multipurpose room
Time
11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Contact
Charles Tappa at 509.777.4499 or ctappa@whitworth.edu

***************************
Thursday Community Worship Service
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Chapel Sanctuary
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Connie McKnight at 509.777.4345 or cmcknight@whitworth.edu

***************************
Faculty Scholarship Forum
Location
HUB ABC
Time
11:45 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Contact
Michelle Pace at 509.777.3275 or mpace@whitworth.edu

***************************
BELIEF Conference
Location
HUB Crow's Nest (2/13 FROM 5PM TO 6PM), HUB Multipurpose Room (2/13 2:30pm to 11pm and on 2/14 8am to 11:30am), Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
2:30 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Contact
Jonny Whitmore at 509.777.3390 or jwhitmore@whitworth.edu

***************************
Feeding the Planet and its People
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Robinson Teaching Theatre
Time
7:30 p.m. to
Contact
Stephanee Newman at 509.777.3834 or snewman@whitworth.edu

***************************
Music for Valentine's Day
Location
Whitworth Presbyterian Church Quall Hall
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************

Friday, Feb. 14, 2014

BELIEF Conference
Location
HUB Crow's Nest (2/13 FROM 5PM TO 6PM), HUB Multipurpose Room (2/13 2:30pm to 11pm and on 2/14 8am to 11:30am), Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
All Day
Contact
Jonny Whitmore at 509.777.3390 or jwhitmore@whitworth.edu

***************************
Why Whitworth Day
Location
HUB ABC Conference Rooms, HUB Chambers
Time
9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Contact
Amanda Perisho at 509.777.4283 or whywhitworth@whitworth.edu

***************************
WAVES SWIM Meet
Location
Aquatics Center
Time
4:30 p.m.
Contact
Conferences at 509.777.3453 or conferences@whitworth.edu

***************************
Bad Love Poetry Night
Location
HUB Mind & Hearth
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
Meredith Friesen at 509.777.3253 or mfriesen14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Green Dot Sponsored Basketball Game
Location
Fieldhouse Gym
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
Pam Oswalt at 509.777.4775 or poswalt@whitworth.edu

***************************
Valentine's Day Movie Showing
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall RTT
Time
9:30 p.m.
Contact
Kevin Gleim at 509.777.4551 or kgleim15@my.whitworth.edu

***************************

Saturday, Feb. 15, 2014

WAVES SWIM Meet
Location
Aquatics Center
Time
All Day
Contact
Conferences at 509.777.3453 or conferences@whitworth.edu

***************************
BELIEF Conference
Location
HUB Crow's Nest (2/13 FROM 5PM TO 6PM), HUB Multipurpose Room (2/13 2:30pm to 11pm and on 2/14 8am to 11:30am), Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
8:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Contact
Jonny Whitmore at 509.777.3390 or jwhitmore@whitworth.edu

***************************
Certificate in Ministry (Life Center) course
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 305
Time
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Contact
Michelle Pace at 509.777.3275 or mpace@whitworth.edu

***************************
Honors Colloquium I Day One
Location
Dixon Hall All Classrooms, HUB Multipurpose Room and Lied Square from 11am to 3pm, Robinson Science Hall Foyer and rooms 141, 210, 229 and 310, Weyerhaeuser Hall Robinson Teaching Theatre, Weyerhaeuser Hall Room 111
Time
Noon
Contact
Megan Thompson at 509.777.4283 or mthompson@whitworth.edu

***************************
Gaming Club
Location
Hendrick Hall 120
Time
6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Contact
Hannah Wiltsey at 509.777.0000 or hwiltsey16@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Late Night League of Legends
Location
SCI 304 Lab
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
Andrew Sumnicht at 509.777.9202 or asumnicht14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Film Festival Film #2: 20 Feet From Stardom
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Robinson Teaching Theatre
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
 at 509.777.4974 or iaevents@whitworth.edu

***************************
Awkward Middle School Dance
Location
CH
Time
8:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Contact
Erika Boyd at 00 or eboyd15@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Film Festival Late-night Film #2: The Basket
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Robinson Teaching Theatre
Time
10:00 p.m.
Contact
 at 509.777.4974 or iaevents@whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000