Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<January 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>303112345
>6789101112
>13141516171819
>20212223242526
>272829303112
>3456789

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Sunday, Jan. 6, 2013

Rose Bond Art Exhibit, Poetics & Public Projection
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts 201
Time
All Day
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
CDA Symphony Young Artist Competition
Location
Music Building 103, Music Building 200, Music Building Band Room, Music Building Recital Hall
Time
8:00 a.m.
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************

Monday, Jan. 7, 2013


Sorry, no events were found.

Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013

Whitworth Auxiliary Monthly Luncheon
Location
HUB Conference Rooms ABC
Time
10:00 a.m.
Contact
Beth Davis at 509.777.4268 or bdavis@whitworth.edu

***************************

Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013

Pastors' Reading Group
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
7:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.
Contact
Michelle Pace at 509.777.3275 or mpace@whitworth.edu

***************************
ETC Adjunct Meeting
Location
Hawthorne Hall 101
Time
4:30 p.m.
Contact
Khristina Cashell at 509.777.3222 or kcashell@whitworth.edu

***************************
Jan Term Campus Worship
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel
Time
8:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************

Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013

Rose Bond- Poetics & Public Projection Art Exhibit
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts 201
Time
All Day
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Master of Theology 535
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Contact
Tracy Henke at 509.777.3222 or thenke@whitworth.edu

***************************

Friday, Jan. 11, 2013

Mead School District/Whitworth STEM Lunch Meeting
Location
HUB Crows Nest
Time
Noon
Contact
Kathy Ayers at 509.777.4574 or kayers@whitworth.edu

***************************
Master of Theology
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
12:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Contact
Tracy Henke at 509.777.3222 or thenke@whitworth.edu

***************************
Comedian Matthew Jackson
Location
HUB MPR
Time
8:00 p.m. to 9:15 p.m.
Contact
Caleb Kruse at 509.777.4551 or ckruse13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************

Saturday, Jan. 12, 2013

Master of Theology 535-Lunch
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
12:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Contact
Tracy Henke at 509.777.3222 or thenke@whitworth.edu

***************************
Game Night
Location
Hendrick Hall 120
Time
6:00 p.m. to 8:15 p.m.
Contact
James Giltz at 509.777.0000 or jgiltz14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Dance Extravaganza(hosted by Jamaica Service Trip)
Location
Graves Gym
Time
7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Contact
Jeremiah Sataraka at 509.777.4540 or jsataraka@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$5.00

***************************
Swing and Ballroom Dance Club Weekly Dance
Location
Graves Gym Gym
Time
8:00 p.m. to Anytime
Contact
Evan Anders at 509.777.0000 or eanders14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************