Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<January 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>303112345
>6789101112
>13141516171819
>20212223242526
>272829303112
>3456789

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Sunday, Jan. 20, 2013


Sorry, no events were found.

Monday, Jan. 21, 2013

MLK Jr. Community Dinner
Location
HUB MPR
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Marisol Rosado at 509.777.4790 or mrosado13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************

Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2013

Fireside Chat with Alum Jeff Boyd ('85)
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Fireside
Time
3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************
Grad Prog. Fair for the School of Cont. Studies
Location
Hawthorne Hall In hallway outside of student lounge in HH
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Tracy Henke at 509.777.3222 or thenke@whitworth.edu

***************************
January Unplugged
Location
HUB Multipurpose Room
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Jonny Strain at 509.777.4555 or jstrain13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************

Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2013

Water Pong Tournament
Location
HUB Multipurpose Room
Time
7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Contact
Jonny Whitmore at 509.777.4788 or jwhitmore13@my.whitworth.edu
General Fee
$5.00

***************************
Jan Term Campus Worship
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel
Time
8:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************

Thursday, Jan. 24, 2013

Hypnotist/Magician
Location
HUB Multipurpose Room
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Jonny Strain at 509.777.4555 or jstrain13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************

Friday, Jan. 25, 2013


Sorry, no events were found.

Saturday, Jan. 26, 2013

Swing and Ballroom Dance Club: West Coast Workshop
Location
HUB MPR (Multipurpose Room)
Time
10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Contact
Evan Anders at 000 or eanders14@my.whitworth.edu
General Fee
$20.00
Student/Senior Fee
$20.00

***************************
Game Night
Location
Hendrick Hall 120
Time
6:00 p.m. to 8:15 p.m.
Contact
James Giltz at 509.777.0000 or jgiltz14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Swing and Ballroom Dance Club Weekly Dance
Location
Graves Gym Gym
Time
8:00 p.m. to Anytime
Contact
Evan Anders at 509.777.0000 or eanders14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************