Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<January 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>303112345
>6789101112
>13141516171819
>20212223242526
>272829303112
>3456789

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Sunday, Jan. 13, 2013


Sorry, no events were found.

Monday, Jan. 14, 2013

Rona Halualani with Provost Cabinet & Faculty
Location
HUB Crow's Nest
Time
9:30 a.m.
Contact
Jackye Peacock at 509.777.3203 or jpeacock@whitworth.edu

***************************
Rona Halualani with Admissions, Financial Aid, etc
Location
HUB Crow's Nest
Time
2:30 p.m.
Contact
Jackye Peacock at 509.777.3203 or jpeacock@whitworth.edu

***************************
Rona Halualani Open Session to Staff & Students
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 107 (RTT)
Time
4:15 p.m.
Contact
Jackye Peacock at 509.777.3203 or jpeacock@whitworth.edu

***************************

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2013

Whitworth Business Advisory Board Meeting
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 111
Time
3:00 p.m.
Contact
Ruth Pells at 509.777.4585 or rpells@whitworth.edu

***************************

Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013

Grad Prog. Fair for the School of Cont. Studies
Location
Hawthorne Hall In hallway outside of student lounge in HH
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Tracy Henke at 509.777.3222 or thenke@whitworth.edu

***************************
Jan Term Campus Worship
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel
Time
8:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************

Thursday, Jan. 17, 2013

MLK Jr. Film Showing
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 107
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Marisol Rosado at 509.777.4790 or mrosado13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************

Friday, Jan. 18, 2013


Sorry, no events were found.

Saturday, Jan. 19, 2013

SMTA Musicianship Exams
Location
Music Building 101, Music Building 102, Music Building 103, Music Building 107, Music Building 112, Music Building 200, Music Building 211, Music Building 212
Time
All Day
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Game Night
Location
Hendrick Hall 120
Time
6:00 p.m. to 8:15 p.m.
Contact
James Giltz at 509.777.0000 or jgiltz14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Swing and Ballroom Dance Club Weekly Dance
Location
Graves Gym Gym
Time
8:00 p.m. to Anytime
Contact
Evan Anders at 509.777.0000 or eanders14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************