Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
     

<March 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>242526272812
>3456789
>10111213141516
>17181920212223
>24252627282930
>31123456

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Friday, March 15, 2013

Missions Week
Location
HUB MPR
Time
All Day
Contact
Michael Bouterse at 509.777.4555 or mbouterse14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Why Whitworth Event
Location
HUB ABC, HUB Chambers
Time
9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Contact
Megan Thompson at 509.777.4283 or mthompson@whitworth.edu

***************************
A Pathetic Adventure - New Works by Zack Bent
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Bryan Oliver Gallery - Lied 201
Time
9:45 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Stations of the Cross
Location
HUB The Loop, Seeley G. Mudd Chapel
Time
3:00 p.m.
Contact
Elizabeth Choma at 509.777.4557 or echoma15@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Master of Theology 570 Dinner
Location
HUB Catering
Time
5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Contact
Tracy Henke at 509.777.3222 or thenke@whitworth.edu

***************************
EDU Jan Term 2014 Information Meeting
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 111
Time
6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Contact
Sarah Seidel at 509.777.3229 or sseidel@whitworth.edu

***************************
Kristen Corwin & Ellie Tappa Voice Recital
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Derek Hughes Comedy/Magic
Location
HUB Dining Hall
Time
7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Contact
Caleb Kruse at 509.777.4551 or ckruse13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Spring Theatre Production: "The Laramie Project"
Location
Cowles Auditorium Auditorium, Cowles Auditorium Stage II
Time
7:30 p.m.
Contact
Jennifer Toulouse-Lee at 509.777.3707 or jtoulouse-lee@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$8.00
Student/Senior Fee
$6.00

***************************
Missions Week: Night of Worship
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Main sanctuary
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Michael Bouterse at 509.777.4445 or mbouterse14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000