Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<February 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>272829303112
>3456789
>10111213141516
>17181920212223
>242526272812
>3456789

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Saturday, Feb. 9, 2013

New Student Music Scholarship Auditions
Location
Music Building Recital Hall, room 112, room 200
Time
All Day
Contact
Joan Lack at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Honors Colloquium II Day 1
Location
Dixon Hall All Classrooms, HUB MPR, Robinson Science Hall 126, 210, 229, 310, Weyerhaeuser Hall RTT,111
Time
Noon
Contact
Megan Thompson at 509.777.4283 or mthompson@whitworth.edu

***************************
Master of Theology 525 Lunch
Location
HUB HUb Chambers
Time
12:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Contact
Tracy Henke at 509.777.3222 or thenke@whitworth.edu

***************************
Skyfall 007 Movie
Location
HUB MPR
Time
4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Contact
Caleb Kruse at 509.777.4551 or ckruse13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Game Night
Location
Hendrick Hall 120
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
James Giltz at 509.777.0000 or jgiltz14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Swing and Ballroom Dance Club Weekly Dance
Location
Graves Gym Gym
Time
8:00 p.m. to Anytime
Contact
Evan Anders at 509.777.0000 or eanders14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************