Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<February 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>2627282930311
>2345678
>9101112131415
>16171819202122
>2324252627281
>2345678

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014

Wilderness First Aid Training
Location
WEST 141
Time
All Day
Contact
Bergen Smith at 509.777.4561 or bsmith15@my.whitworth.edu
General Fee
$185.00
Student/Senior Fee
$185.00

***************************
Science Bowl 2014 - Middle School
Location
Dixon Hall 102, 103, 104, 105A, 105B, 106, 107, 108, 204, 206, 208, HUB ABC (11-1pm), HUB MPR (11-4pm, Robinson Science Hall 120, 126, 141, 201, 210, 229, 240, 310, Weyerhaeuser Hall 103, 107, 111, 203, 204, 205, 303, 304, 305
Time
7:30 a.m.
Contact
Sharon Page at 509.777.3226 or spage@whitworth.edu

***************************
Hymn Tune Writing Workshop led by Greg Scheer
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Ceramics Invitational Art Exhibit
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Lied 201
Time
10:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Tune Writing Workshop - Afternoon Session
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Sanctuary
Time
1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Contact
Michelle Pace at 509.777.3275 or mpace@whitworth.edu

***************************
"Shaping Perception, Building Relationships"
Location
Rain Lounge at Scratch - 1007 W. 1st Avenue, Spokane
Time
3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Contact
Michelle Drennen at 509.777.4974 or iaevents@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$5.00
Student/Senior Fee
$5.00

***************************
Gaming Club
Location
Hendrick Hall 120
Time
6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Contact
Hannah Wiltsey at 509.777.0000 or hwiltsey16@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Late Night League of Legends
Location
SCI 304 Lab
Time
6:00 p.m.
Contact
Andrew Sumnicht at 509.777.9202 or asumnicht14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Film Festival Film #3: The Band's Visit
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Robinson Teaching Theatre
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
 at 509.777.4974 or iaevents@whitworth.edu

***************************
Sarah Cameron Concert
Location
HUB Mind and Hearth
Time
8:00 p.m.
Contact
Kevin Gleim at 509.777.4551 or kgleim15@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Film Festival Late-night Film #3: Benny & Joon
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Robinson Teaching Theatre
Time
10:00 p.m.
Contact
 at 509.777.4974 or iaevents@whitworth.edu

***************************