Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<February 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>2627282930311
>2345678
>9101112131415
>16171819202122
>2324252627281
>2345678

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014

Campus Experience Survey Results-Mtng w/Students
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
7:30 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.
Contact
Carolina Beck at 509.777.3434 or cbeck@whitworth.edu

***************************
Public Forum: Halualani-Campus Exp. Survey Results
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 111
Time
8:45 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
Contact
Carolina Beck at 509.777.3434 or cbeck@whitworth.edu

***************************
Thursday Community Worship Service
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel Chapel Sanctuary
Time
11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact
Connie McKnight at 509.777.4345 or cmcknight@whitworth.edu

***************************
Get Connected Launch
Location
HUB Lied Square
Time
11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Contact
Kasey Culmback at 509.777.4279 or kculmback@whitworth.edu

***************************
IDC Meeting with Halualani- Campus Exp. Survey
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall 302
Time
11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Contact
Carolina Beck at 509.777.3434 or cbeck@whitworth.edu

***************************
Spring Lecturer Lunch
Location
HUB Sumner Room
Time
11:45 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Contact
Jackye Peacock at 509.777.3203 or jpeacock@whitworth.edu

***************************
Celebrate Whitworth's Birthday
Location
HUB Lied Square
Time
Noon
Contact
Michelle Drennen at 509.777.4974 or iaevents@whitworth.edu

***************************
Whitworth Teacher PEAB
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
12:15 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Contact
Sarah Seidel at 509.777.3229 or sseidel@whitworth.edu

***************************
Ceramics Invitational Art Exhibit
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Lied 201
Time
12:30 p.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Resume and Interview Workshop w/ Career Services
Location
HUB ABC room
Time
5:00 p.m.
Contact
Sarah Washam at 509.777.3744 or swasham@whitworth.edu

***************************
Catholicism Series Premiere
Location
HUB Multipurpose room
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Ethan Alano at 509.777.8463 or ealano14@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
A Pilot's Perspective on the Growth of Drones
Location
Weyerhaeuser Hall Robinson Teaching Theatre
Time
7:30 p.m.
Contact
Stephanee Newman at 509.777.3834 or snewman@whitworth.edu

***************************