Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<February 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>272829303112
>3456789
>10111213141516
>17181920212223
>242526272812
>3456789

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2013

A Pathetic Adventure - New Works by Zack Bent
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts Bryan Oliver Gallery - Lied 201
Time
9:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Senior Photos
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Contact
Pam Bauthues at 509.777.4240 or pbauthues13@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Graduation Fair 2013
Location
HUB Multipurpose Room
Time
11:00 a.m.
Contact
Michelle Drennen at 509.777.4974 or mdrennen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Celebrate Whitworth's Birthday
Location
HUB Lied Square
Time
Noon
Contact
Nancy Kessler at 509.777.3449 or nkessler@whitworth.edu

***************************
Shifting Gears Group Session
Location
HUB ABC
Time
5:15 p.m.
Contact
Garrett Brown at 509.777.3236 or gbrown@whitworth.edu

***************************
Eastern Orthodox Vespers
Location
Seeley G. Mudd Chapel
Time
6:00 p.m. to 7:45 p.m.
Contact
Toni Sutherland at 509.777.4345 or tsutherland@whitworth.edu

***************************