Whitworth University
Whitworth University Events Calendar


<October 2013>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
>293012345
>6789101112
>13141516171819
>20212223242526
>272829303112
>3456789

today |  this week
this month



>> Search Events






Show Events

















Select all /  Unselect all

Font size: Normal Medium Text Large Text
 
Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Calendar >                                               subscribeSubscribe   + Submit Event

Friday, Oct. 4, 2013

Pauline Anderson Haas Art Exhibit
Location
Lied Center for the Visual Arts 201
Time
10:00 a.m.
Contact
Dee Anna Christiansen at 509.777.3258 or dchristiansen@whitworth.edu

***************************
Homecoming Weekend 2013
Location
HUB
Time
Noon
Contact
Michelle Drennen at 509.777.4974 or iaevents@whitworth.edu

***************************
Valenti Piano Masterclass
Location
Music Building Recital Hall
Time
3:30 p.m.
Contact
Loree Swegle at 509.777.3280 or music@whitworth.edu

***************************
Master of Theology 540 Dinner
Location
HUB Chambers
Time
5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Contact
Tracy Henke at 509.777.3222 or thenke@whitworth.edu

***************************
An Evening with Jerry Sittser
Location
Woman's Club of Spokane, 1428 W 9th Ave.
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Michelle Drennen at 509.777.4974 or iaevents@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$10.00

***************************
Pirates In the Caribbean Homecoming
Location
Service Station
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Raleigh Addington  at 509.777.9703 or raddington15@my.whitworth.edu

***************************
Whitworth Volleyball Games
Location
Fieldhouse Main Court
Time
7:00 p.m.
Contact
Conferences at 509.777.3453 or conferences@whitworth.edu

***************************
Frosh on Stage
Location
Cowles Auditorium Auditorium, Cowles Auditorium Stage II
Time
7:30 p.m.
Contact
Ella Johnson at 509.777.3707 or ejohnson@whitworth.edu
General Fee
$2.00
Student/Senior Fee
$2.00

***************************