Donors & Friends
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
Admissions | About Us | Academics | Student Life | News | Athletics | Make a Gift Apply Online

Institutional Advancement Staff

Scott McQuilkin

Scott McQuilkin
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
smcquilkin@whitworth.edu

 

Advancement Services

Whitworth University's Institutional Advancement team is dedicated to engaging constituents in the life of the university and in supporting its mission to provide students an education of the mind and heart. Whitworth's Institutional Advancement program includes alumni and parent relations, annual giving to The Whitworth Fund, church relations, donor stewardship, major-gift development, planned giving to The Whitworth Foundation, printing and mailing services, and university communications.

Tad Wisenor

Tad Wisenor
Director of Campaign Planning
509.777.4401
twisenor@whitworth.edu

 


Kelsey Bumgarner

Kelsey Bumgarner
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
509.777.4605
kbumgarner@whitworth.edu


 

Lisha White
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
509.777.4250
lishawhite@whitworth.edu

 


Joan Durkoop
Associate Director of Advancement Services
509.777.4310
jdurkoop@whitworth.edu


Jessica Bussard

Jessica Bussard
Gift Accounting and Database Specialist
509.777.3709
jbussard@whitworth.edu

 

 
Michelle Drennen

Michelle Drennen
Assistant Director of Development, Advancement Events
509.777.4974
mdrennen@whitworth.edu

 


June Hanson

June Hanson
Assistant Director, Gift Processing and Information Systems
509.777.4343
jhanson@whitworth.edu


Sharon Alexander

Sharon Alexander
Gift Accounting & Database System Specialist
509.777.3289
salexander@whitworth.edu


Back to Top

Alumni & Parent Relations, and Annual Giving

Dale Hammond

Dale Hammond
Director, Alumni & Parent Relations & Annual Giving
509.777.3730
dhammond@whitworth.edu  


Emilee Langbehn
Program Assistant, Alumni & Parent Relations
509.777.3772
elangbehn@whitworth.edu


Danika Heatherly

Danika Heatherly
Assistant Director of Development, Alumni & Parent Relations
509.777.4761
dheatherly@whitworth.edu


Josh Cleveland

Josh Cleveland
Assistant Director, Alumni & Parent Relations
509.777.3732
jcleveland@whitworth.edu


Rebekah Prior

Rebekah Prior
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
509.777.4769
rprior@whitworth.edu


Teresa Norlin
Annual Giving Specialist
509.777.4662
tnorlin@whitworth.edu


Back to Top

Major Gifts & Gift Planning

Stacey Smith

Stacey Smith
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
509.777.4388
skammsmith@whitworth.edu


Janna Nicholson

Janna Nicholson
Coordinator, Institutional Advancement
509.777.4350
jnicholson@whitworth.edu


Maxine Lammers

Maxine Lammers
Director of Development
509.777.4446
mlammers@whitworth.edu


Dave LejaMeyer

Dave LejaMeyer
Director of Development
509.777.4363
dlejameyer@whitworth.edu


Holly Norton

Holly Norton
Director, Whitworth Foundation & Planned Giving
509.777.4362
hnorton@whitworth.edu


Jaime Donaldson

Jaime Warfield
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
509.777.4452
jwarfield@whitworth.edu


Beth Davis

Beth Davis
Program Coordinator, Major Gifts & The Whitworth Foundation
509.777.4268
bdavis@whitworth.edu

Back to Top

Whitworth University Communications

Nancy Hines

Nancy Hines
Director of Communications
509.777.4638
nhines@whitworth.edu

University Communications Office Staff Contacts


Bob Baker

Bob Baker
Manager, Printing & Mailing Services
509.777.3788
rbaker@whitworth.edu

Printing & Mailing Services Staff


Lucas Beechinor

Lucas Beechinor
Media Relations Manager
509.777.4703
lbeechinor@whitworth.edu


Su Chism

Su Chism
Graphic Designer
509.777.4593
schism@whitworth.edu


Drew Coffin

Drew Coffin
Digital Media Specialist
509.777.4706
acoffin@whitworth.edu

 


Vicki Daffe

Vicki Daffe
Specialist, Publication Services
509.777.4732
vdaffe@whitworth.edu


Tamara Hartman

Tamara Burkhead
Graphic Designer
509.777.3719
thartman@whitworth.edu


Terry Rayburn Mitchell

Terry Rayburn Mitchell
Senior Editor
Office of University Communications
509.777.4326
tmitchell@whitworth.edu


Garrett Riddle

Garrett Riddle
Associate Director, Managing Editor
Office of University Communications
509.777.4784
griddle@whitworth.edu


Julie Riddle

Julie Riddle
Senior Writer for Marketing & Development
Office of University Communications
509.777.3729
jriddle@whitworth.edu


Elizabeth Strauch

Elizabeth Strauch
Assistant Director of Marketing
509.777.4711
estrauch@whitworth.edu

 

Whitworth University Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram  Directions |  Campus Map |  Employment |  Pod |  RSS |  Contact Us |  Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 |  Campus Phone: 509.777.1000