Information Systems

Font size:
Medium Text Large Text

Print this page:Print this page

Whitworth Home Page > Information Systems >

Staff

Manager, Instructional Computer Labs and Technology
Anthony Aoyagi
aaoyagi@whitworth.edu
509.777.4861
Chief Information Officer
Ken Brown
kbrown@whitworth.edu
509.777.4486
Analyst
Charles Cahill
ccahill@whitworth.edu
509.777.4938
Systems Support Specialist
Samuel Cain
scain@whitworth.edu
509.777.4960
Systems Administrator
Omar Campos-Ertel
ocampos@whitworth.edu
509.777.3447
Web Programmer
Dallas Crockett
dcrockett@whitworth.edu
509.777.4647
Administrative Support Specialist
Victoria Daggy
vdaggy@whitworth.edu
509.777.3262
Manager, Instructional Technology & Media Services
Judy Dehle
jdehle@whitworth.edu
509.777.4382
Systems Analyst - Benefactor Administrator
Mark Ellis
mellis@whitworth.edu
509.777.4412
Data Warehouse Administrator
Mike Gagne
mgagne@whitworth.edu
509.777.4709
Technical Support Specialist
Jesse Heinecke
jheinecke@whitworth.edu
509.777.4849
Database Administrator Systems Analyst
Irina Horner
ihorner@whitworth.edu
509.777.4544
Manager, Help Desk/Technical Support
Jerrod Jackson
jjackson@whitworth.edu
509.777.4208
Information Security Administrator
Christina Lott
clott@whitworth.edu
509.777.4871
Systems Support Specialist
Natalie Lundberg
nrosario@whitworth.edu
509.777.3392
SharePoint Programmer/Analyst
Sid Munro
smunro@whitworth.edu
509.777.3393
Associate Director, Information Systems
Terry Norton
tnorton@whitworth.edu
509.777.4578
SharePoint Administrator
Makayla Patrick
mpatrick@whitworth.edu
509.777.3888
Director, Instructional Resources
Ken Pecka
kpecka@whitworth.edu
509.777.3292
Senior Systems Administrator
Robert Prince
rprince@whitworth.edu
509.777.4866
Systems Analyst - Colleague Administrator
Bonnie Jo Reeves
breeves@whitworth.edu
509.777.4497
Senior Web Programmer
Tom Ryan
tryan@whitworth.edu
509.777.4695
Network Manager
Walt Seidel
wseidel@whitworth.edu
509.777.4474
Systems Analyst - Colleague Student Systems
Carolyn Williams
cwilliams@whitworth.edu
509.777.4496
Technical Support Specialist
Jesse Wise
jwise@whitworth.edu
509.777.4862