Information Systems


Whitworth Home Page > Information Systems >

Staff

Manager, Instructional Computer Labs and Technology
Anthony Aoyagi
aaoyagi@whitworth.edu
509.777.4861
Chief Information Officer
Ken Brown
kbrown@whitworth.edu
509.777.4486
Analyst
Charles Cahill
ccahill@whitworth.edu
509.777.4938
Systems Support Specialist
Samuel Cain
scain@whitworth.edu
509.777.4960
Systems Administrator
Omar Campos-Ertel
ocampos@whitworth.edu
509.777.3447
System Support Specialist
Brandon Culvey
bculvey@whitworth.edu
509.777.3392
Database Administrator/Systems Analyst
Dallas Crockett
dcrockett@whitworth.edu
509.777.4647
Application Support Specialist
Victoria Daggy
vdaggy@whitworth.edu
509.777.3262
Manager, Instructional Technology & Media Services
Judy Dehle
jdehle@whitworth.edu
509.777.4382
Systems Analyst - Benefactor Administrator
Mark Ellis
mellis@whitworth.edu
509.777.4412
Technical Support Specialist
Jesse Heinecke
jheinecke@whitworth.edu
509.777.4849
Senior Database Administrator Systems Analyst
Irina Horner
ihorner@whitworth.edu
509.777.4544
Manager, Help Desk/Technical Support
Jerrod Jackson
jjackson@whitworth.edu
509.777.4208
Instructional Designer
Patrick Lordan
plordan@whitworth.edu
509.777.3680
Network Manager
Christina Lott
clott@whitworth.edu
509.777.4871
Web Programmer
Brian Morgan
bmorgan@whitworth.edu
509.777.3524
SharePoint Programmer/Analyst
Sid Munro
smunro@whitworth.edu
509.777.3393
Associate Director, Information Systems
Terry Norton
tnorton@whitworth.edu
509.777.4578
Director, Institutional Research
Wendy Olson
wolson@whitworth.edu
509.777.4313
Registrar Analyst
Josť Ortiz
jortiz@whitworth.edu
509.777.4332
SharePoint Administrator
Makayla Patrick
mpatrick@whitworth.edu
509.777.3888
Director, Instructional Resources
Ken Pecka
kpecka@whitworth.edu
509.777.3292
Senior Systems Administrator
Robert Prince
rprince@whitworth.edu
509.777.4866
Systems Analyst - Colleague Administrator
Bonnie Jo Reeves
breeves@whitworth.edu
509.777.4497
Senior Web Programmer
Tom Ryan
tryan@whitworth.edu
509.777.4695
Systems Analyst - Colleague Student Systems
Carolyn Williams
cwilliams@whitworth.edu
509.777.4496
Systems Administrator
Jesse Wise
jwise@whitworth.edu
509.777.4862



Error processing SSI file