Facilities Services

Font size:
Medium Text Large Text

Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Facilities Services >

Staff

Scott Brooks Email: scottbrooks@whitworth.edu
Purchasing & Warehouse Manager Phone: 509.777.3299
Stuart Dimmel Email: sdimmel@whitworth.edu
Custodial Manager Phone: 509.777.4465
Chris Eichorst Email: ceichorst@whitworth.edu
Director Phone: 509.777.4780
Jennifer Goodgame Email: jgoodgame@whitworth.edu
Program Assistant Phone: 509.777.3254
John Jesseph Email: jjesseph@whitworth.edu
Grounds Manager Phone: 509.777.4464
Fred Johnston Email: fjohnston@whitworth.edu
Project & Resource Conservation Manager Phone: 509.777.4423
Suzanne Sherman Email: ssherman@whitworth.edu
Office Manager Phone: 509.777.4202
Jackie Smith Email: jackiesmith@whitworth.edu
Systems Coordinator Phone: 509.777.3294
Aaron Sommerville Email: asommerville@whitworth.edu
Maintenance & Repair Manager Phone: 509.777.4782

For a complete department organization chart, click here.

 



Error processing SSI file