Academic Affairs

Font size:
Medium Text Large Text

Print this page:Print this page

Whitworth Home Page > Academic Affairs >

Contact Information

Caroline Simon Provost & Executive Vice President
509.777.3702 or csimon@whitworth.edu
Randall Michaelis Associate Provost for Instruction
509.777.4402 or rmichaelis@whitworth.edu
Kathleen Storm Associate Provost for Faculty Development and Scholarship
509.777.4535 or kathystorm@whitworth.edu
Lawrence Burnley Assistant V.P. for Diversity and Intercultural Relations
509.777.4215 or lburnley@whitworth.edu
Cheryl Vawter Associate V.P. for Graduate Admissions and Continuing Studies
509.777.4518 or cvawter@whitworth.edu
Dale Soden Director of the Weyerhaeuser Center for Christian Faith & Learning
509.777.4433 or dsoden@whitworth.edu
Lynn Noland Director of Sponsored Programs
509.777.3701 or lnoland@whitworth.edu
Gretchen Cleveland Executive Assistant to the Provost
509.777.3702 or gcleveland@whitworth.edu
Adam Fauth

Program Coordinator and Budget Specialist
509.777.3583 or afauth@whitworth.edu

Jackye Peacock Program Coordinator
509.777.3203 or jpeacock@whitworth.edu