Academic Affairs
Font size:
Medium Text Large Text

Print this page:Print this page

Whitworth Home Page > Academic Affairs >

Contact Information

Caroline Simon Provost & Executive Vice President
509.777.3702 or csimon@whitworth.edu
Brooke Kiener Associate Provost
509.777.4592 or bkiener@whitworth.edu
Lynn Noland Director of Sponsored Programs
509.777.3701 or lnoland@whitworth.edu
Gretchen Cleveland Executive Assistant to the Provost
509.777.3702 or gcleveland@whitworth.edu
Adam Fauth Program Coordinator and Budget Specialist
509.777.3583 or afauth@whitworth.edu
Teresa Norlin Program Coordinator
509.777.3203 or tnorlin@whitworth.edu
Amanda Clark Director of the Library and Associate Dean of Special Programs
509.777.4482 or amandaclark@whitworth.edu
Randy Michaelis Interim Dean of the School of Education
509.777.4402 or rmichaelis@whitworth.edu
Ken Pecka Director of Instructional Resources
509.777.3292 or kpecka@whitworth.edu
Cheryl Vawter Associate Vice President for Graduate Admissions and Continuing Studies
509.777.4518 or cvawter@whitworth.edu
Noelle Wiersma Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
509.777.4421 or nwiersma@whitworth.edu
Tim Wilkinson Charles L. Boppell Dean of the School of Business
509.777.4567 or twilkinson@whitworth.edu
Sue Jackson Director of the International Education Center
509.777.4596 or sjackson@whitworth.edu
Deanna Ojennus Director of Assessment and Accreditation
Associate Professor, Chemistry
509.777.4860 or dojennus@whitworth.edu
Jose Ortiz Registrar
509.777.3786 or jortiz@whitworth.edu
Dale Soden Director of the Weyerhaeuser Center for Christian Faith & Learning
Professor, History
509.777.4433 or dsoden@whitworth.edu
Kathy Storm Director of Teaching, Learning and Faith Integration
Professor, Psychology
509.777.4535 or kathystorm@whitworth.edu
Doug Sugano Director of the Honors Program
Professor, English
509.777.4212 or dsugano@whitworth.edu

 



Error processing SSI file