Faculty Directory


Whitworth Home Page >

Faculty Directory

Faculty Search Results For Art Department: 6 Results
Department Address
Lied Center for the Visual Arts
300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
Department Phone
(509) 777-3258
Department Fax
(509) 777-3781


KatieCreyts
Katie Creyts
Associate Professor

Phone
509.777.4470

E-Mail
kcreyts@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Art

Fax
509.777.3781

Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 212


RobertFifield
Robert Fifield
Lecturer

Phone
509.777.4584

E-Mail
rfifield@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Art

Fax
None

Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 210


DavidOverstreet
David Overstreet
Lecturer

Phone
509.777.4461

E-Mail
doverstreet@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Art

Fax
None

Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 214


MeredithShimizu
Meredith Shimizu
Assistant Professor

Phone
509.777.4610

E-Mail
mshimizu@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Art

Fax
509.777.3781

Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 208


LanceSinnema
Lance Sinnema
Lecturer

Phone
509.777.4513

E-Mail
lsinnema@whitworth.edu

Department(s)
Art

Fax
509.777.3781

Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 210


GordonWilson
Gordon Wilson
Professor

Phone
509.777.4471

E-Mail
gwilson@whitworth.edu

Faculty Web Page
Department(s)
Art

Fax
509.777.3781

Office Location
Lied Center for the Arts 206