Center for Service-Learning & Community Engagement
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends
Font size:
Medium Text Large Text

Print this page:Print this page

Whitworth Home Page > Center for Service-Learning & Community Engagement >

HINGES (Helping Individuals Negotiate Generous and Exciting Stories)

In partnering with community organizations, we actively position ourselves and our volunteers to enter into the individual stories of those we encounter. We desire to reveal the resources available to them by opening doors and providing connection.

Student Leaders:

Ashley Collett
Ashley Collett
Program Development Manager
acollett14@my.whitworth.edu
   
Rowanne Fairchild
Rowanne Fairchild
Academic Service-Learning Specialist
rfairchild14@my.whitworth.edu
   
Rachel Mackie
Rachel Mackie
Food Security Architect
rmackie17@my.whitworth.edu
   
Gifti Abbo
Gifti Abbo
Cultural Enrichment Advocate
gabbo14@my.whitworth.edu
   
Jacqui Adams
Jacqui Adams
Women & Gender Studies Advocate
jadams15@my.whitworth.edu
   
Laura Kester
Laura Kester
Spring Break Trips Coordinator
lkester17@my.whitworth.edu

 

Contact the Center for Service-Learning & Community Engagement


E-mail:
serve@whitworth.edu

Phone:
509.777.4685

Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Location:
Weyerhaeuser Hall Room #104


Find Us on Facebook

Click Here to Serve or Submit a Need
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000