Athletic Training


Font size:
Medium Text Large Text

Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Athletic Training >

Faculty & Staff

Jonathan Bosh
jbosh@whitworth.edu
Interim Head Athletic Trainer

Michael Ediger
mediger@whitworth.edu
Assistant Professor

Daman Hagerott
dhagerott@whitworth.edu
Associate Professor/Coach

Melinda Larson
mlarson@whitworth.edu
Interim Athletic Director
Associate Professor

Stacey Nauman
snauman@whitworth.edu
Clinical Education Coordinator
Instructor of Athletic Training

Cheree Sauer
csauer@whitworth.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Instructor of Athletic Training

Shane Wibel
swibel@whitworth.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Instructor of Athletic Training

Cynthia Wright
cwright@whitworth.edu
Assistant Professor
Athletic Training Education Program Director