Athletic Training


Font size:
Medium Text Large Text

Print this page:Print this page


Whitworth Home Page > Athletic Training >

Faculty & Staff

Jonathan Bosh
jbosh@whitworth.edu
Head Athletic Trainer

Sarah Cummings
scummings@whitworth.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Stacey Nauman
snauman@whitworth.edu
Clinical Education Coordinator
Instructor of Athletic Training

Cheree Sauer
csauer@whitworth.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer 
Instructor of Athletic Training

Shane Wibel
swibel@whitworth.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer 
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training

Cynthia Wright
cwright@whitworth.edu
Assistant Professor 
Athletic Training Program Director