Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends

Font size:
Medium Text Large Text

Print this page:Print this page

Whitworth Home Page > Music Department >

Adjunct Faculty

David Asplin (D.M.A., University of Michigan): composition
Karen Baldwin-Kuntz (M.E., Whitworth University): music/elementary education
John Bodinger (D.M.A., Eastman School of Music): organ
Roberta Bottelli (M.M. Eastern Washington University): cello
Ivana Cojbasic (D.M.A., University of North Texas): piano
Chris Cook (B.Mus., New England Conservatory): trumpet
David Dutton (B.Mus., Oberlin Conservatory; Performance Diploma, Mozarteum, Salzburg): oboe
Kyla Fague (M.A., Southern Oregon University): director, Whitworth Concert Band
Lynne Feller-Marshall (D.M.A., The Juilliard School; Spokane Symphony principal bassoon): bassoon
Ann Fennessy (M.Ed., Leslie College): voice
Paul Grove (Ph.D., University of Arizona): guitar
Ross Holcombe (M.M., New England Conservatory): low brass                                           
Del Hungerford (D.M.A., University of Washington): clarinet
Eugene Jablonsky (B.A., Washington State University): bass
Sheri Jacobson (M.M., Hartt School of Music); flute
Patrick McNally (M.M., Indiana University): bass
Eric Moe (M.A., Arizona State University); trumpet
Jason Moody (M.M., Rice University, Shepherd School of Music): violin
Christopher Parkin (M.M., University of Southern Mississippi); saxophone
Amy Porter (M.M. & Professional Studies Diploma, Mannes College of Music): voice
Paul Raymond (M.M., Northwestern Univ.; Spokane Symphony principal percussion): percussion
Jennifer Scriggins-Brummett (M.M., S.M.U.); Spokane Symphony principal horn: French horn
Lee Shook (M.A., University of Idaho): music education
Thomas Shook (D.M.A., Shenandoah University): jazz piano
Charles Tappa (B.Mus., Western Washington University): jazz guitar
Earecka Tregenza Moody (M.M., Rice University; Spokane Symphony principal harp): harp
Mary Trotter (M.M., Peabody Conservatory): music theory
Rachelle Ventura; (M.M., University of Alberta): piano
Jeannette Wee-Yang (M.M., Indiana University): viola
Rick Westrick (B.Mus.; Eastern Washington University): jazz percussion
Susan Windham (B.A., Eastern Washington University): voice
Charles Zimmerman (M.A., California State University at Northridge): voice




Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000