Communication Studies
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends

Font size:
Medium Text Large Text

Print this page:Print this page

Whitworth Home Page > Communication Studies Department >


Whitworth University’s Communication Studies Department has the following scholarships available to returning students:  William Randolph Hearst Foundation Scholarship, Novasky Family Endowed Scholarship, Philip Schwab Memorial Scholarship, The Shauna Winner/Pete Christensen Memorial Scholarship. 

Students must apply online to be considered for any of these scholarships.

Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000