Adult Degree Program
Admitted Students | Current Students | Parents | Faculty & Staff | Alumni | Churches | Donors & Friends

Font size:
Normal Medium Text Large Text

Print this page:Print this page


 
Whitworth Home Page > Adult Degree Program >

School of Continuing Studies Contact Information

If you have questions, or if you'd like to make an appointment to see an academic advisor, please contact us by clicking here, or call 509.777.3222.

Office hours are Monday-Thursday, 9 a.m.-6:15 p.m.; Fridays, 8 a.m.-5 p.m. (Friday summer hours until 4:30 p.m.)

Downtown campus office hours are 11 a.m. - 6:15 p.m Monday-Thursday, closed on Fridays.

The Whitworth Continuing Studies Office is located on the corner of Division and Hawthorne, in Hawthorne Hall.


 Student Services
Khristina Cashell


Khristina Scheideler
Program Coordinator
University District

509.777.4293
kscheideler@whitworth.edu


Crystal Roberg


Crystal Roberg

Info Sys Spec/Program Coord

509.777.4728
croberg@whitworth.edu


SusanCook


Susan Cook
Admissions Manager
Graduate and School of Continuing Studies

509.777.4298
scook@whitworth.edu


Kathy Benson


Kathy Benson
Assistant Director, Enrollment Management
Graduate and School of Continuing Studies

509.777.4425
katherinebenson@whitworth.edu



 Advisors
Sandi Bennett
Sandi Bennett
Assistant Director, Academic Advisor
Evening Teacher Certification

509.777.3222
sbennett@whitworth.edu

Richard Miller
Richard Miller
Academic Advisor

509.777.3222
richardmiller@whitworth.edu
Talara Frost

Talara Frost
Academic Advisor

509.777.3222
tfrost@whitworth.edu

Meagan Helton

Meagan Helton

Academic Advisor

509.777.3222
mhelton@whitworth.edu

 Faculty Support Coordinators
Amal Tanas
Amal Tanas
Faculty Support Coordinator

509.777.3770
atanas@whitworth.edu

Lori Wright

Lori Wright
Faculty Support Coordinator

509.777.4710
lwright@whitworth.edu

 Directors
Corey McKenna



Corey McKenna, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education
Director, Evening Teacher Certification

509.777.3222
cmckenna@whitworth.edu

 

 Administration
Christie Anderson
Christie P. Anderson
Associate Dean, School of Continuing Studies
Director, Evening Business Programs

509.777.4218
canderson@whitworth.edu

   
Cheryl Vawter

Cheryl Vawter
Associate Vice President,
Graduate Admissions and Continuing Studies

509.777.4518
cvawter@whitworth.edu



View Student Profiles


Apply Online

Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Instagram Directions | Campus Map | Employment | Pod | RSS | Contact Us | Site Map Pirate Port
Copyright © Whitworth University. All Rights Reserved. | 300 W. Hawthorne Road, Spokane, WA 99251 | Campus Phone: 509.777.1000